Roba da 'CUCCI'

magari... essere dei piccoli 'cucci'!! ^__^

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

supermumsallustio08donamartsicchecanabroRosaPalermo15694MCrotinuzza1mariomancino.mflavia.marchiscoobidoooSilvy.Bassanesesofialibera2009bingomcsdhbgyfhjh
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

Allora ben tornata!!!
Inviato da: Nagotta.er
il 13/06/2008 alle 22:55
 
Auguri per una serena e felice Pasqua...Kemper Boyd
Inviato da: Anonimo
il 23/03/2008 alle 02:10
 
Auguri di buon anno nuovo!!! Baci Deb
Inviato da: Anonimo
il 31/12/2007 alle 16:53
 
Che cosa strana quella che fai! Dici che devo lasciare in...
Inviato da: mr_harp
il 27/12/2007 alle 14:21
 
Buongiorno .. ti auguro una meravigliosa giornata .. un...
Inviato da: philrep
il 18/12/2007 alle 13:34
 
 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: sicche
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: F
Età: 48
Prov: RM
 

TAG

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

CHI PUÒ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti possono pubblicare commenti.
I commenti sono moderati dall'autore del blog, verranno verificati e pubblicati a sua discrezione.
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 10
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

...HUGS.HUGS.HUGS.HUGS.HUGS...


immagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagine
 
immagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagine
 

...ME PIACE!

immagine
immagine
immagine
 

 

« Messaggio #390Messaggio #392 »

Post N° 391

Post n°391 pubblicato il 18 Marzo 2007 da sicche
 

-Can I ask you a personal question, Miles?
- Sure.
-Why are you so into Pinot? I mean, it's like a athing with you.
-I don't know. I don't know.
 It's a hard grape to grow, as you know, right?
 It's a thin-skinned, temperamental, ripens early.
 It's not a surbvivor, like Cabernet...
 wich can just grow everywhere and thrive even when it's neglected.
 No, Pinot needs constant care and attention.
 In fact, it can only grow in thede really specific little tucked-away corners of the world.
 And only the most patient and nurturing of growers can do it, really.
 Only somebody who really takes the time to understand Pinot's potential can then  coax it into its fullest expression.
 Then, I mean...
 It's flavors, they're just the most haunting and brilliant and thrilling and subtle and ancient on the planet.
 Now, Cabernet can be poowerful and exalting too, but they seem prosaic to me for some reason by comparison. I don't know...
 What about you?
-What about me?
-I don't know. Why are you into wine?
-I think I originally got into wine through my ex-husband.
 He had this big, sort of show-off cellar, you know.
 But then, I discovered that I had a really sharp palate.
 And the more I drank, the more I liked what it made me think about.
-Like what?
-Like what a fraud he was!
 No, I like to think about the life of wine.
-Yeah.
-How it's a living thing.
 I like to think about what was going on the year the grapes were growing.
 How the sun was shining. If it rained. I like to think about all the people who tended and picked the grapes. And if it's an old wine, how many of them must be dead by now.
I like how wine continues to evolve. Like, if I opened the bottle today it would taste different than if I'd opened it on any other day. Because a bottle of wine is actually alive. And it's constantly evolving and gaining complexity.
 That is, until it peaks. Like your '61.
 And then it begins its steady, inevitable decline.
 And it tastes so fucking good!

immagine


Questo dialogo e' preso da SIDEWAYS, il film.
E cosi' poetico... mi ha commosso...
il film e' cosi' dolce! I personaggi sono cosi' reali... secondo me e' veramente meraviglioso.







 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: sicche
Data di creazione: 09/02/2005
 

COSE CARINE DA FARE:

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

MY PICS

immagine
 

HUGS...HUGS...HUGS...HUGS

immagine immagineimmagineimmagine
 

TULIPS

immagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagine
 

I LOVE TULIPS

immagineimmagine immagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagine
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963