Roba da 'CUCCI'

magari... essere dei piccoli 'cucci'!! ^__^

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

supermumsallustio08donamartsicchecanabroRosaPalermo15694MCrotinuzza1mariomancino.mflavia.marchiscoobidoooSilvy.Bassanesesofialibera2009bingomcsdhbgyfhjh
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

Allora ben tornata!!!
Inviato da: Nagotta.er
il 13/06/2008 alle 22:55
 
Auguri per una serena e felice Pasqua...Kemper Boyd
Inviato da: Anonimo
il 23/03/2008 alle 02:10
 
Auguri di buon anno nuovo!!! Baci Deb
Inviato da: Anonimo
il 31/12/2007 alle 16:53
 
Che cosa strana quella che fai! Dici che devo lasciare in...
Inviato da: mr_harp
il 27/12/2007 alle 14:21
 
Buongiorno .. ti auguro una meravigliosa giornata .. un...
Inviato da: philrep
il 18/12/2007 alle 13:34
 
 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: sicche
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: F
Età: 48
Prov: RM
 

TAG

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

CHI PUÒ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti possono pubblicare commenti.
I commenti sono moderati dall'autore del blog, verranno verificati e pubblicati a sua discrezione.
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 10
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

...HUGS.HUGS.HUGS.HUGS.HUGS...


immagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagine
 
immagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagine
 

...ME PIACE!

immagine
immagine
immagine
 

 

« Conosci aNobii?

IF I WERE A BOY di BEYONCE'

Post n°425 pubblicato il 08 Novembre 2008 da sicche
 
Tag: canzoni

If I were a boy
Even just for a day
I’d roll outta bed in the morning
And throw on what I wanted then go
Drink beer with the guys
And chase after girls
I’d kick it with who I wated
And I’d never get confronted for it.
Cause they’d stick up for me.

[Chorus]
If I were a boy
I think I could understand
How it feels to love a girl
I swear I’d be a better man.
I’d listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted
Cause he’s taken you for granted
And everything you had got destroyed

If I were a boy
I could turn off my phone
Tell everyone it’s broken
So they’d think that I was sleepin’ alone
I’d put myself first
And make the rules as I go
Cause I know that she’d be faithful
Waitin’ for me to come home (to come home)

(Chorus)

It’s a little too late for you to come back
Say its just a mistake
Think I’d forgive you like that
If you thought I would wait for you
You thought wrong

(Chorus)

But you’re just a boy
You don’t understand
Yeah you don’t understand
How it feels to love a girl someday
You wish you were a better man
You don’t listen to her
You don’t care how it hurts
Until you lose the one you wanted
Cause you’ve taken her for granted
And everything you have got destroyed
But you’re just a boy

If I were a boy
Even just for a day
I’d roll outta bed in the morning
And throw on what I wanted then go
Drink beer with the guys
And chase after girls
I’d kick it with who I wated
And I’d never get confronted for it.
Cause they’d stick up for me.

[Chorus]
If I were a boy
I think I could understand
How it feels to love a girl
I swear I’d be a better man.
I’d listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted
Cause he’s taken you for granted
And everything you had got destroyed

If I were a boy
I could turn off my phone
Tell evveryone it’s broken
So they’d think that I was sleepin’ alone
I’d put myself first
And make the rules as I go
Cause I know that she’d be faithful
Waitin’ for me to come home (to come home)

(Chorus)

It’s a little too late for you to come back
Say its just a mistake
Think I’d forgive you like that
If you thought I would wait for you
You thought wrong

(Chorus)

But you’re just a boy
You don’t understand
Yeah you don’t understand
How it feels to love a girl someday
You wish you were a better man
You don’t listen to her
You don’t care how it hurts
Until you lose the one you wanted
Cause you’ve taken her for granted
And everything you have got destroyed
But you’re just a boy


Secondo me questa canzone e' veramente bella...
ascoltandola alla radio ho sentito la voglia di metterla sul mio blog, e ora, leggendone le parole ho voluto evidenziarne alcuni punti secondo me cruciali.

La dedico ad un'amica, che ho a cuore...

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: sicche
Data di creazione: 09/02/2005
 

COSE CARINE DA FARE:

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

MY PICS

immagine
 

HUGS...HUGS...HUGS...HUGS

immagine immagineimmagineimmagine
 

TULIPS

immagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagine
 

I LOVE TULIPS

immagineimmagine immagineimmagineimmagineimmagineimmagine
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963