Creato da wedding2011 il 27/04/2011
wedding dresses for world

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

barret77meccanica.gambittaqwer10ricciolidilegnowedding2011grazianacalzolarosybilla_cioeternamenteiola_moretta_2lightblueflowercile54mademoiselle.chanelangeligianArya06c.t.intrepido
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« I knew that there online...Are you getting all wedd... »

I didn't think wedding cookies I wanted white

Post n°14 pubblicato il 12 Luglio 2011 da wedding2011
 
Foto di wedding2011

I wedding dresses love the idea of a patterned dress! Lovely lace again! Officially Being Teased wedding dresses The anticipation is killing me! Seriously, I love our photographer and I'm more than happy to wait for his finished product, but the teasers he sends me are driving me crazy! The first series is of when I opened my wedding gift from Mr. B wedding photo (which, I admit, I had an idea of what it was). The second photo speaks for itself. How rad are John's purple socks?!

 

I also love my two cousins looking down to see what's going on and my cute lil' Lola making sure he is doing it right. The flower girls pictured are holding the bridesmaids' bouquets and I'm swooning over it! So can't wait to share our beautiful winery wedding with all of you. Waiting to start recaps is wedding mapper definitely one of the hardest facets of being a bee! How long after your wedding did you wait for your professional photos? Was it totally worth your wait? Search for The Dress: What I Thought I Wanted wedding dresses After getting engaged in San Francisco, we eventually had to fly home. I wanted to extend our vacation and homecoming dress stay there, oh, a few months, but we both had work waiting for us. On the plane home, I was flipping channels on the TV to get to my customary Food Network (we don't have it at home, so I need to get my Iron Chef fix where I can!) and I found a show that had ladies in wedding dresses. I stopped.

 

I watched my first episode of Say Yes To The Dress. And then I watched 3 wedding bouquet more, because it was a marathon! Was this a sign, or what? After watching for a couple hours, I thought I'd decided some things: I did not want a ball gown. I'm only 5'3″ and I'd feel like it would be eating me. I wouldn’t be the bride that went in with a set budget, then tried on something twice the budget, then begged her parents to come up with the money. I also thought I wanted a vintage, tea-length dress. It was all wedding venue the rage on wedding blogs, and looked so romantic, and you could show off cute shoes! I love shoes! These were a couple of my inspirations/aspirations (click on the photos to be taken to the sources!): Gorgeous Vintage Dress Doily Dress! I loved that look, and that was what I wanted. Period. I started searching vintage sites, mainly Posh Girl Vintage, and found a few contenders (long since sold, sorry!): I wasn't necessarily searching in their wedding dress category, because I didn't think wedding cookies I wanted white, either. I loved the lacy one with the interesting neckline because it was different, and I loved the yellow one because I immediately had the perfect accessories in mind: A bolero from Bonzie (I've been coveting one of these for at least a year!), and Frye Maya Vintage Stud shoes, which I'd already drooled over at my local shoe store, Gravity Pope.

 

Plus, I was also set on a birdcage veil—set enough that it was birdcage or nothing, elegant trouser suits in my mind. I loved these two dresses butit's hard to buy vintage online. Buying new is easy but I feel that I need to inspect vintage things closely. I want to feel them in my hands, and check with my own eyes for stains and rips. So, I didn't buy them. I really wanted to, but mum booked a trip to come visit a couple weeks after we got back from San Francisco, and I knew she'd want Wedding Themes to go dress shopping, and I did kind of want to go and try on hilariously enormous dresses and laugh.

 

I also wanted to share that experience with my mum, as she doesn't live in the same city as we do. I thought it would be fun to play dress-up. I also looked forward to the chance to try on some tea-length gowns in person, and maybe even find The One.

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963