Creato da glowares il 01/05/2013
glowares

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

precious445DIAMANTE.ARCOBALENOcaroline244lubopostefanotrifiro1boscia.marapiterx0glowaresSky_Eaglesusinpiccolacris3DEMETRYUSarmandotestiramona_29fVogliaDiMe
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« Living, sound is slowJump out of the shackles... »

Living in the moment

Post n°4 pubblicato il 01 Maggio 2013 da glowares


Remember, only one over the right, rather than for power over people. Or those who went to abuse power for personal gains, in order to teh back, I don't feel like laughing, such people how ridiculous ah, what is
I often envy tao yuanming 'DongLi picking, carefree and see nanshan ". I also often indulge in peach garden in the ethereal and hazy dream. Generations of the letters with a calm and indifferent, lonely heart. They are cool, Gu Yin step; Their heart is empty, so live in exile mountain city, and not afraid of sorrow. They are proud of living, they are open-minded, they open and bright, they are "out of mud without dye, zhuo QingLian without demon". I admire the bold.
Is the fault of the time, the ancient and modern leading up to the distance, I want to, I want to if I live in the ancient world it would be great. I think all the fame of fortune, greatgrandson had nothing to do with me, I would like to assist a friend alone mountain forest. It was a quiet, it is an open-minded, maybe that is a relief. Alone, is not a torture, it can make you enjoy life, and pest birds for fun, friendly and natural, without fretting about all worries about his own life.
Time of mistake, because there is a difference between modern and ancient, in ancient times, the world take a back seat, the lofty; In nowadays, detached step? Most people send out the sound of sigh, yes, you play what defiant, turning what proud, they will just think that you are loading. And that is not the case, withdrew detached is not in what is proud, but sometimes really tired of this fame and fortune with the hustle and bustle of the world, but really want to keep a heart of stoicism. I call the hidden world take a back seat is not mixed any affectation!
Away from the secular, really is a kind of spiritual enjoyment. I often very quiet, because I want to keep a cool heart,
I often looked at the sky a daze, I'm thinking about how the 'raw' meaning, in the end, I suddenly realize, in the course of a life between heaven and hell to stay for a while. But, not stay in my stay here. I of life, for you to grasp the rules of the game, ability to play the game your life, can be in the invincible position. So, in this high speed competition, detached step? Kidding. Modern civilized men would say you are in the escape or some such words dare not face reality, etc. Therefore, alive, or to strive.

 








http://www.hotoutlook.info
http://glowares.blog.petitmallblog.jp/
 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963