Creato da piccolaPrincess il 27/02/2008

iPod

La musica del mio cuore

 

« I miss you - Blink 182Acquarello - Toquinho »

We belong together - Mariah Carey

Post n°33 pubblicato il 10 Luglio 2008 da piccolaPrincess
 



(Ooh, ooh, sweet love, yeah)




I didn't mean it

When I said I didn't love you, so

I should have held on tight

I never shoulda let you go

I didn't know nothing

I was stupid, I was foolish

I was lying to myself

I could not fathom that I would ever


Be without your love

Never imagined I'd be

Sitting here beside myself

Cause I didn't know you

Cause I didn't know me

But I thought I knew everything

I never felt



The feeling that I'm feeling



Now that I don't hear your voice


Or have your touch and kiss your lips


Cause I don't have a choice


Oh, what I wouldn't give


To have you lying by my side


Right here
, cause baby

(We belong together)



[chorus]


When you left I lost a part of me

It's still so hard to believe

Come back baby, please

Cause we belong together



Who else am I gon' lean on

When times get rough

Who's gonna talk to me on the phone

Till the sun comes up


Who's gonna take your place

There ain't nobody better

Oh, baby baby, we belong together



I can't sleep at night

When you are on my mind

Bobby Womack's on the radio

Saying to me

"If you think you're lonely now"


Wait a minute

This is too deep (too deep)

I gotta change the station

So I turn the dial

Trying to catch a break

And then I hear Babyface

I only think of you

And it's breaking my heart

I'm trying to keep it together


But I'm falling apart



I'm feeling all out of my element

I'm throwing things, crying

Trying to figure out

Where the hell I went wrong

The pain reflected in this song

It ain't even half of what

I'm feeling inside


I need you

Need you back in my life, baby




[chorus]

When you left I lost a part of me


It's still so hard to believe


Come back baby, please

Cause we belong together



Who else am I gon' lean on


When times get rough

Who's gonna talk to me on the phone

Till the sun comes up

Who's gonna take your place

There ain't nobody better

Oh, baby baby, we belong together, baby



[chorus]

When you left I lost a part of me


It's still so hard to believe

Come back baby, please

Cause we belong together



Who am I gonna lean on

When times get rough

Who's gonna talk to me

Till the sun comes up

Who's gonna take your place


There ain't nobody better

Oh baby, baby

We belong together

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

COME IN UN JUKEBOX

Vorrei raccogliere qui tutta la musica che mi fa battere forte il cuore. Per quell'uomo che si è lasciato così tanto amare ma che ora non c'è più.
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

TAG

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 2
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

felicita.signorinaunamamma1ertransennavip.vinciclaudiocalimanMeg_noveB.BUSgiallu33heavenlyhopesbellerofontechimeraFRA83dgl0buknowskiMdM67fava11roberto19640
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963