Creato da julacien il 06/05/2013
julacien

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Maggio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

DominellajulacienDEMETRYUSpsicologiaforenseAngelaUrgese2012cercoilcoraggioVogliaDiMe
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« Dream away with the windDesire for peace »

Wings of dream.

Post n°4 pubblicato il 11 Maggio 2013 da julacien


That a pale dream become wings, carrying my yearning gone.
Gently close your eyes, listen to the melodious bell, was very far away. But it is expected to reach. I opened my eyes and looked at the falling leaves blankly, it has not been free of late autumn, fall, as in my dream, even if the flowery and clinking, but in the end will be under the destroy of time become fragmented; That kind of beautiful, can't find, when the dots of light into a
Between the shadow, it is always hiding in the shadows behind the time. And my youth, in imperceptible in has been time buried, like falling leaves, perhaps as guo jingming said, youth is sadness, bright and beautiful of.
I think I'm not alive. My time, my efforts, can only like a bubble? Dream is what also have no after? Everything is so pale and weak. I'm tired, hurt by foam and broken dreams a bloodstained heart, no longer allow me to continue like this. I already don't want to do yellow sand, no matter how many, also will only in the fingers have run out of time. The faster flow, the pressure, the weakness of the pain, pressure me breath. If everything is already covered by years, let me into the loess, even if the oppressed, can also holds a heart only belong to me, my dream. The faster flow, the pressure, the weakness of the pain, pressure me breath. If everything is already covered by years, let me into the loess, even if the oppressed, can also holds a heart only belong to me, my dream.
I is a man afraid of loneliness, but changeable often let me in the lonely in life. In the years of smoke, I walk alone in this endless orbit, more can not afford time to take a look at the sky above. But when the skirt brushed my face of the sunset, night breeze blow flowers scattered, I seemed to see the dream of the sun, so warm, yet so think temporarily...
Night falls, I quietly enjoy this romantic wandering in a foreign land, orange light poured in from the window, is very beautiful. But dream. The beauty don't belong to wings, just like I do not belong to the town a auspicious. Even if it shine with the light of like a dream, but also like a dream when I was reluctant to part from me... That is to say goodbye, thank you, cheated me 18 years of youth. Woven a unable to struggle from me on the net. My dream!

 






http://www.topsofts.info
http://julacien.best100japan.com

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963