Creato da kaqsinevt il 02/09/2010
Adaiah blog

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

lasecretarygiulyana60rachele59paolo1974latina.campsicologiaforensela_medusa_artForas4x4forbicinablusl.riminiilaria290878XeffeTeamno.snobSANDINGRAMesperanzablogblue.ghost
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

Verizon Offers Prepaid D... »

Day takes one-stroke lead at Deutsche Bank Championship

Post n°1 pubblicato il 06 Settembre 2010 da kaqsinevt
 

NORTON, Massachusetts (Reuters) – Australian Jason Day made a tap-in birdie at the final hole to earn a one-stroke lead after the third round at the $7.5 million Deutsche Bank Championship Sunday.

Day, who began the day tied for the lead, recorded just one bogey in an otherwise impressive five-under-par 66 in a testing breeze at the Boston TPC.

He posted a 17-under 196 total, while American Brandt Snedeker (67) chipped in for par at the last to be alone in second place on 16-under.

Briton Luke Donald (66) trailed by two strokes, with Americans Steve Stricker and Charley Hoffman four behind.

"I played great today and just one little mistake," said the 22-year-old Day, who scored his maiden PGA Tour victory in Texas in May.

"Overall I feel very happy with how I played and how I handled myself. Tomorrow I'm just going to try to do what I did today."

World number one Tiger Woods will likely go another week without winning, despite a respectable two-under 69. He started the day seven strokes from the lead but ended it 10 behind.

"Today was a bit of a struggle," Woods, who has not won this year while going through divorce in the wake of revelations of marriage infidelity, told reporters.

Barring a poor final round, he should be among the 70 players who advance to next week's BMW Championship, the third of four events in the PGA Tour's FedEx Cup playoff series.

"Overall today I think I played better than what my score indicated," said Woods, who posted a seven-under 206 total.

"I had a lot of putts that I didn't make today. I made a couple nice par putts, but boy, I missed a lot of birdie putts. I kept getting double breaking putts.

"I had to really grind and stay committed to what I was doing out there. I did it for the most part.

"Early on I was struggling a little bit, but fixed it, got it, and hit a lot of good shots after that."

Courtis mp3 albums downloads
 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963