Creato da raggio.di.luce5 il 09/12/2013
MARIA è DIVINA

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Maggio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

peterdgl10raggio.di.luce5prefazione09blackpuma2002starart.tattoodolce_vita77Socket2003TINARIZZIrenna_pasqualetempestadamore_1967aldo.multinedduanto0076sdgesanfrancescoMeditor
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« LA CITTA' SANTA DI NAJU...Messaggio #468 »

The Chastisement is imminent: many countries will suffer the consequences of their sins – yes, abortions and all kinds of sin

Post n°467 pubblicato il 09 Febbraio 2024 da raggio.di.luce5
Foto di raggio.di.luce5

FROM https://www.alpha-omega.org.za/DirectoryDisplay/ResourceItem.aspx?ResourceListingId=8396 


The Chastisement is imminent: many countries will suffer the consequences of their sins – yes, abortions and all kinds of sin


Thank you, my daughter, for waking up to converse with me, your Jesus of Nazareth.

My Petal, you have been awake all night as you couldn’t fall asleep. You do know that I, your Jesus called long before this hour. You do know the meaning of not falling asleep. I, your Jesus of Nazareth, I am here as my heart bleeds for the salvation of souls, of my children. Yes, my child, there are going to be many trials, hardships, avalanches of water, tsunamis, earthquakes, cyclones in many parts of the world. The Chastisement upon this world is imminent. Many catastrophes etc., as has been prophesied since the beginning of time.

My aim is to see my children in conjunction with my heart. My aim is to see all my beloved children being saved, to be with me in my Kingdom, but no avail – this has not been happening. My heart aches for these, my children. My Second Coming is around the corner, but my children still don’t believe. Trials and tribulations are going to happen. Many countries will suffer the consequences of their sins, yes, sins of abortion, all kinds of sin that heaven cries for, for their salvation. More and more souls are falling into the depths of hell without compensation for their repentance.

My little child, I thank you for being here with me at this hour of the morning to transmit this, my message, for my children to be more aware of the dangers of their souls being defeated because of their stubbornness, disobedience, nonbelief.

My child, this is the time that I, your Jesus Christ, am asking for you to be with me, absorbed in prayer, praying all the prayers that have been entrusted to you. Stay with me in prayer. Time is running short, running away to help me, to bring help to my children in their own cocoons of their daily lives.

I give you my peace, my peace I give you, your loved ones and all my children. Amen.

[Fernanda] Thank you, my loving Jesus Christ. I give you my will to serve you with all my heart. I love you. Sua bênção [1]. ♥♥♥♥ xxxx Beijinhos [2].

♥ Our heart from heaven. Amen.


SOURCE : https://www.alpha-omega.org.za/

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963