« Messaggio #4Messaggio #6 »

Post N° 5

Post n°5 pubblicato il 12 Febbraio 2006 da Itsgoodtobeinlove
Foto di ltsgoodtob3inlov3

I will not make the same mistakes that you did...
I will not let myself...
Cause my heart so much misery..
I will not break the way you did,
You fell so hard...
I've learned the hard way...
To never let it get that far...

Because of you
I never strayed too far from the sidewalk...
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt....
Because of you
I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me...
Because of you
I am afraid!

I lose my way...
And it's not too long before you point it out...
I cannot cry...
Because you know that's weakness in your eyes...
I'm forced to fake
A smile, a laugh everyday of my life...
My heart can't possibly break
When it wasn't even whole to start with...

Because of you
I never strayed too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid...!


I watched you die...
I heard you cry every night in your sleep...
I was so young
You should have known better than to lean on me...
You never thought of anyone else...
You just saw your pain...
And now I cry in the middle of the night
For the same damn thing...

Because of you
I never strayed too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt
Because of you
I try my hardest just to forget everything
Because of you
I don't know how to let anyone else in
Because of you
I'm ashamed of my life because it's empty
Because of you
I am afraid....

Because of you....
Because of you...

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

farfallinablu1969volandfarmtoorresalottergsSdoppiamoCupidoilcuoredelloceanoguapita_04AracnoManiaBarbara0075
 

Ultimi commenti

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo i membri di questo Blog possono pubblicare messaggi e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963