Creato da: luoyerose il 15/04/2013
luoyerose

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

precious445dasarinoboscia.maraFotoGrafixpit1961SilenceAndTearsAngelaUrgese2012luoyeroseicabosens.azioniyour.orientpiccolacris3kajkajB.come.BAMBYzanna1999
 

Ultimi commenti

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

 
« I for loveI am a poor I am afraid who »

Feel a mother's love

Post n°6 pubblicato il 18 Aprile 2013 da luoyerose


"The loving mother hand line, wandering onto clothing." The song "the wanderer" back when I was a little boy, beats by dre cheap  just know, but I've never really child the meaning of this poem. I already top grade, in a twinkling of an eye in the eyes of my mother is a have no definite view, do nothing, vulgar woman. But one thing make me awakening to, changed my opinion.
Remember that in the depth of winter cold wind blows, the classmates all laugh at such a cold day, I still wear sneakers. I am very angry, but for the sake of so-called face instead of fighting. But because outnumbered, defeated and flee. Along the way I looked at the shoes was broken and not warm, the in the mind very grievance, tears down the face down. Got home I had a kick the door open, throwing his schoolbag into the sofa and sat on the sofa in QiGuGu. Mother is busy cooking, heard the noise immediately come to see me. She looked at me, smiling to see was I kicked the door Angle of shoes, her smile froze. I first went into the room without turning around, the door banged shut. Let mother in a trembling voice call me.
One hour, two hours in the past for a long time, beats headphones  calm down, whether their actions hurt mother's heart? Think home economic conditions is not bounteous, real room didn't return the loan, mother thrifty even refuse to buy clothes, she always said: "as long as there is a job, wait you to grow up, own to buy good clothes to wear also is extremely! Think of here, my heart is how regret! Looking at the dark of the night, I suddenly have a impulse to apologize to my mother. Sitting on the desk, looked at the handle. The inner hesitation, hear the familiar footsteps outside her room, isn't mom? I excited opened the door and saw the mother was holding a pair of new cotton shoes, body trembling, she stammered, said:" this is going to buy you the next month, not now, the weather is very cold, so I advance to buy, quick to try on, look at the match not appropriate. "My tears can't help slide down along the cheek anymore." Mom! "I threw himself into Mulberry bags sale mother's bosom, warm flow all over the body.
A mother's love is everywhere, as well as selfless, as long as you carefully feel, to appreciate, you will be swimming in the sea of love. Sad, it is a comfort, when depressed, it is the hope, when weak, it is a strength, it is the source of sympathy, compassion, kindness, tolerance. Let us in the source of moisture, cherish, thrive!!!!

 

http://www.mulberrybagsonsale.info

 

https://prototype.lighthouseapp.com/users/217846

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963