miefajia

miefajia

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« IVincent van gogh »

My name is Chang the son, and you smiled

Post n°12 pubblicato il 07 Maggio 2013 da miefajia


The college entrance examination test database collected shall not be reproduced without permission
Cloudy day day stuffy, I a person to go to the playground for a walk, at a distance to see you very not fair lady lying in football by the door. I a excitement ran in the past, think you are sudden disease or fainted, going to put on a "beauty saved beauty" drama, for the hero of my future career lay a good place to start.
But when I panted heavily as he ran to you, very unfortunately found dream broken: your weeping is very big eyes to discharge to the sky. Run to come over to see me, you obviously very surprised, doe-eyed look at me. Deep breaths, I ask you: "kiss elder sister ah, I all right? The light of the eyes of the lying here, I almost to dial 120!"
You look at me, seemed to have no interest in it, he said the two words "bad mood" and then continue to discharge of your career.
I think I must be seven points scrambled two gossip and a DaiSha, otherwise how could a bottom to sit next to you learn you lifted up her head and once in a while some floating over heaven isn't white cloud flirting?
During this period, I imagination took me from the sky to the guo's Angle of 45 degrees and to the science class at last he had been to stay in the branch problems immediately, so could not help but sigh.
You hear my sighing immediately got up and stood up, looked at me and said gloomily: "looks like my emotional infection ability is very strong," and then use very battle righteousness said "in order to bring you happy, I will sacrifice, allows you to speak a joke to make me happy."
I never know leng, also can get straight so please tell jokes. But unfortunately, I joke never making people laugh, so a little overwhelmed. Later I grind teeth, said: "we first meet, my name is Chang son..."
You "buttsquare" a loud laugh out, like I look at your head can not own more confusion. But because of the beauty you really cute when you smile, I see the god.
You finally smile enough, barely stopped laughing desire said: "the first time I heard someone 'guts' for his own name, you also have to, ha ha ha"
I realize that you misunderstood, but it is no wonder that, the names of the who let me so easy to let a person misunderstanding? "Chang" could have been a third, and another third sound "son", in when I was gone a second. I explain to you, but you don't care, but very battle righteousness, and said, "well, my name is du, later you can call me 'belly', we can set a combination, ha, ha, ha"
I am looking at your innocent smile, also follow up.

 







http://www.newlovesoft.info
http://miefajia.blogdetik.com/

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: miefajia
Data di creazione: 29/04/2013
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

precious445claudio2012sAnnettaPocketlarosatatuata31bobkmkboscia.maraichuanmargherita.22psicologiaforensevincenzoschieppatisolemar_72miefajiaDEMETRYUSIPENNELLIDELLANIMAFT1
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963