FACEBOOK

 
 
 

E IL MIO LUI DOVE LO METTO??

 

GRAZIE AMORE MIO

SEI UNICO

AL MONDO

...

 

..:o0O TSCHUSSSS O0o:..

 

Ultimi commenti

Ultime visite al Blog

nicola_digiovanniani_vstella985tarcisio60dgl1lost4mostofitallyeahanastasia_55SEMPLICE.E.DOLCEbilli699xenia.nerakamakalalucediluna1970butterfly19850lary94mercerara2008Alto190concervello
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
Creato da: stella985 il 29/05/2007
vita...storie...sogni...pensieri...miracoli

 

 
« Messaggio #85Post N° 87 »

Post N° 86

Post n°86 pubblicato il 20 Gennaio 2009 da stella985

If I were a boy
Even just for a day
I'd roll outta of bed in the morning
And throw on what I wanted then go
Drink beer with the guys
And chase after girls
I'd kick it with who I wanted
And I'd never get confronted for it.
Cause they'd stick up for me.

If I were a boy
I think I could understand

How it feels to love a girl
I swear I'd be a better man.
I'd listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted
Cause he's taken you for granted
And everything you had got destroyed

If I were a boy
I would turn off my phone
Tell everyone it's broken
So they'd think that I was sleepin' alone
I'd put myself first
And make the rules as I go
Cause I know that she'd be faithful
Waitin' for me to come home (to come home)


It's a little too late for you to come back
Say it's just a mistake
Think I'd forgive you like that
If you thought I would wait for you
You thought wrong


But you're just a boy
You don't understand
Yeah you don't understand
How it feels to love a girl someday
You wish you were a better man
You don't listen to her
You don't care how it hurts
Until you lose the one you wanted
Cause you've taken her for granted
And everything you have got destroyed

But you're just a boy

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

listen to the mother earth crying

 
 

...ALCUNI DEI MIEI IDOLI...

 

                 

 

friarielli e sasicc'

Notte, di notte

è finito un amore che aveva il sapore del latte

Notte, stanotte

non cancello l'amaro nemmeno mangiando un cornetto

pure a luna 'ncazzata ce l'aveva cu tte'

sti mumente manch'essa se fire 'e vede'

scet' o sole cchiù ampress ma senza cafè

veco 'o mare ca chiagne vulesse parla'

pecchè ajere cu chillo t'ha vist' vasa'

e cu l'onde cercavo 'e nun farte tucca'

pe' nun ce fa' lassa' 

 

GUSTAV KLIMT

 

 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963