Creato da: nohouhui il 22/04/2013
nohouhui

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

precious445DESCOMMUNITYZZATOestoycontigoalicelestellesensualecomemammanohouhuigesu_risortoannunz1Sky_EaglechiarasanycercoilcoraggiolivieroamisperaKimi.777solemar_72piterx0karen_71
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

 
« Child, don't cry

Moved by the catalyst

Post n°16 pubblicato il 14 Maggio 2013 da nohouhui


The cold season, a pair of warm hands can be brewing touched; Lost in the day, takes good care of fermentable touched; Lonely time, changeless and eternal friendship let moved and shed tears.
Cold wind blowing
High school life, I leave my warm home, to students study halls. Gradually ignore the message in my hometown. When I see other children and parents talk together talking and laughing, I always choose to escape. "Why don't you come to see me," I always become one of the most simple ideas. When one Saturday afternoon I went back home, had to blow the cold wind outside, mom is not home, I sat in front of the luo rang up. Wind a ravening and a green face, and I even fallen leaves all smile me. Day dark, light not far away to see the car, I'm happy to jump in the past, coming back but lost the original wrong, suddenly I see the mother is a staggering figure, she smiled, as if in for her late to apology, full hand carry the squid slice. I didn't know that day, dad went to hangzhou, not driving to the mall, mother a person walk to the fish market close to let teacher must sell squid slice to her, the wind to blow, and the car, she walked so many back, her hands slotted problem because of cold wind made again, she has been said that let me waiting so long. That night my mother and I sit alone, two people ate my favorite squid slice, even a little salty, I also feel very sweet. Even if she let me waiting or do not go to school waiting for me, I also won't have complaints, because the greatest mother.
Moved during the operation
Is the end of a math exam, I most don't good at math, always got a pot of paste, I malicious cruel to learn mathematics, mathematical office and picked up the book and ran to the time for work now, the math teacher is my sudden dismissed the idea of going off work, we take root in the math problems together, because my brain stupid, think slowly, always need the math teacher again, changed me, I must be sick, but he is still in the most acceptable way to change the topic, I understand that bit by bit, but I know is to let him several times to strenuous useful work performance, with a fine sweat on his forehead, visibility is extremely strong, other teachers are back to school, alas, the teacher this evening self-study to go hungry.

 






http://www.blogoutlook2010.info
http://nohouhui.blogdetik.com/
 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963