« ehhh     »

vermilion part 2

Post n°17 pubblicato il 22 Novembre 2005 da kora_majin

She seemed dressed in all of me, streched across my shame.
All the torment and the pain leaked through and covered me
I'd do anything to have her to myself
just to have her to myself
Now i'don't know what to do, I don't know  what to do when she makes me sad.

She is everything to me the unrequited dream a song that no one sings the unattainable, shes a myth that i have to belive in all i need to make it real is one more reason
I don't know what to do, I don't know what to do when she makes me sad.

But I wont let this build up inside of me
I wont let this build up inside of me
I wont let this build up inside of me
I wont let this build up inside of me

I catch in my throat choke
torn into pieces
I won't no!
I don't wanna be this...

But I wont let this build up inside of me
I wont let this build up inside of me
I wont let this build up inside of me
I wont let this build up inside of me

she isn't real
I can't make her real
she isn't real
I can't make her real

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

RedJacquesssciranox_1977pucciastyleA.Alienminsterr999volandfarmlorteyuwtoorresalottergsdaniele.ng06redazione_bloglucyanna740enrica1986stellart1
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963