Creato da: animarandy il 13/12/2005
di mè e delle altre

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 2
 

Ultime visite al Blog

animarandyLo.Scrittoremirolandyalottershtoorresalottergsvolandfarmfedelsb_fPierreRochehuffy76biancanevedarkdulceprofesorredazione_blog
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

 
« 1° MaggioMa Uffi »

....

Post n°20 pubblicato il 03 Maggio 2006 da animarandy

-the hellacopters

 

 I Want A Lip Lyrics

I want a lip
And then I want another lip
I want two lips
To kiss me all the time

I want an
arm

then I want another arm
yeah I want two arms
To hold me all the time

In other words I want a man
Yes a man
.. ? .. (missing sentence)
Yeah and we'll be together, yes, together
And we'll have so much fun

I want two lips
To kiss me like your kissing me
Honey, can't you see?
Yeah Yeah, you're the
one for me

In other words a man who calls my name
Every morning and every night
I'll hang his picture in my private ..?.. (missing
word
)
And he's gonna treat me right

I want two lips
to kiss me like you're kissing me
Honey, can't you see?
Yeah Yeah, you're the one for me
 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963