Blog
Un blog creato da snowesny il 30/04/2013

snowesny

snowesny

 
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

Think of the sky »

Think of the sky

Post n°1 pubblicato il 30 Aprile 2013 da snowesny


CCTV 1 performance hall a program start recording...
Cui always dollar: (hereinafter referred to as cui) everyone audience friends, welcome to a new period of "truth". Today, I brought our two old friends for you, ms white clouds and black soil, Sir, let's warmly welcome!
White clouds and black earth comes into play...
Cui: uncle aunt, t welcome you once again to our program!
White: small cui, you also don't mention it, we are not friends!
Black: yes, small cui, we have to thank you, the last show a finish, we can fire, both on the Spring Festival gala, there are those who find my signature!
Cui: the uncle aunt, and we all don't mention it, start today's topic! Today our topic is "think of the sky"...
White: the sky have what good say of, is not blue, there is a bird on the fly.
Black: wrong! (take out a small book, stood up) the mighty wind blowing the earth and the sky is black and a large, air pollution, it must grasp to governance.
Cui: that...... Pollution problem will be, today we talk about the sky, not the sky...
White: if it weren't for the universe?
Cui: not the universe, is the sky, in people's mind is the random thought of the sky...
Black: it is ideal!
Cui: is more or less the meaning, then please uncle say first!
Black:...... (silence)
White: (looking at black) or let me say, at that time was a little girl, there's nothing much ambition, just want to marry a rich man, but now I know that this idea is wrong. I didn't find it, then life is so boring, no fun! Probably because no pursuit, maybe I was seriously polluted in the sky...... But later had the black earth...
Black: (hold the hand of baiyun) that when I was a student, with great reward national ambition, but The Times about it! Send me as the right molecular group, went to the countryside reform...
Cui: uncle aunt also is at that time know? Uncle you don't sad, you and aunt now is not too good!
Black: it depends on her! Radiant with light (eyes) at that time I think of my the sky a gloomy, lost its meaning in doing anything. Later she accompany me, and teach me...
White: at that time I feel he is very talented, but there was no place that people like drain the gas ball...
Black: since listened to her words, I will summon up courage, began to work, I feel my the sky is clearing up!
White: his spirit
Rang me, is he pollution to put me in the sky!

 






 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

pippino1magnoni1942snowesnyoswald.colosimoNickSkeltoncercoilcoraggiojoe_joe0FT1boscia.maraDEMETRYUSramona_29fBARITIMEyulyusOdile_Genetglowares
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963