Blog
Un blog creato da snowesny il 30/04/2013

snowesny

snowesny

 
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« How to Take a Microsoft ...On the morning of the autumn »

My university dream

Post n°5 pubblicato il 30 Aprile 2013 da snowesny


Dream is the sail set sail, is a big goal, toward the east is the rising sun. We grew up in the dream, fly in the dream, and my dream is not to be a great man, not to be a star, more not to be a mediocre person, but to go to college, and finish my college dream.
Dream is a kind of desire, think it is a kind of action. Dream is the dream and want to crystallization, no matter how fuzzy, it always lurking in our heart, to our state of mind is never quiet, until the dream become a reality.
And it is a dream, when I was still tiny, for me, college. Have a special attraction. I think university is a holy and distant shrine. When can I enter? Far away. By senior year I didn't like university is getting closer and closer to me, I have to pay all my efforts to pursue my dream.
Our town is relatively backward, of course, teaching level may be inferior to other school to a lot of, but we always like to listen to the teacher said, of the university of yearning for the unrestrained life, just want to hurry up to go to college, to experience the university life, also can accomplish the parents look forward to.
In the third year course, I cried laughing, had also lost, now from the college entrance examination only for two months, I have to whole, go forward, now, standing in the high school campus, I grew up, at the university of the dream has been real appear in my world. I will for this dream to strive, to struggle, how much we pay for the youth, can gain how much, even if fail, I also without regrets. Dream is our exclusive of higher intelligent creatures, but we can't only is a dream, dream into action, can without regret in our youth, I will be at the expense of the youth, to society as the springboard, to show the world my dream. Youth and dream is an equal exchange. How much we pay for the youth, can gain how much, I with all the youth, as long as I belong to my dream, my dream now with the youth.
I know, in my efforts at the same time, there are many people in my side encourage me, such as parents, friends, teachers, etc., so I have to do my best to do your best, the university, here I am, I am ready to dream. Now that choose this road, I will use efforts to hold out until the last.

 






http://www.okaysofts.info
http://snowesny.exteen.com
 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

pippino1magnoni1942snowesnyoswald.colosimoNickSkeltoncercoilcoraggiojoe_joe0FT1boscia.maraDEMETRYUSramona_29fBARITIMEyulyusOdile_Genetglowares
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963