Blog
Un blog creato da snowesny il 30/04/2013

snowesny

snowesny

 
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« In fact, you really very goodBut now I remember the n... »

I can only like a mother

Post n°12 pubblicato il 04 Maggio 2013 da snowesny


Mom, how kind of a name, what a proud figure! This call I can call, this scene makes me think of you can sleep well.
In the eyes of my daughter, mother in the region's business is superman, is a strongman, all-powerful is the beauty of woman, is to confront women; Mother in the home is to hold up a piece of clear sky girders, is under a shade tree, is a tender and considerate woman, is a kind mother.
Things haven't the sun seemed to have hid from my mother's. Remember when I was young my father left my mother and I. At that time the economy is not good like now, every day to eat a few sugar like their peers are counted, but my belly is never let go of the hold, ChanMao mouth like to eat what eat what, take clothes on a Saturday, a day not weigh appearance. The a people earn money are mother, father left, mother have to father to a penny, child support, she took me on her own, never in front of me called bitter shout tired, pour on me is not love is like the sunshine rain and dew of gentleness.
My young timid, like a rabbit sleeping at night should not only stay in mother's bosom, and holding her mother's hand to sleep. In this way, no matter how busy mom during the day, how important things, she never work overtime, will coax me to sleep every night. Every weekend, my mother always take me out to play, visiting relatives and friends, tour, defected to the nature. It was the hard, mother and she would have the indomitable spirit of masculinity, makes leave dad as a child I seldom feel the lack of father love. Instead, I had a happy childhood. So, I've always thought in thousands of single family, I am the most lucky, is also the most happiness.
When I was six years old, my mother remarried. As soon you have children. At that time, she asked me, do you want a younger brother or want a sister? Grimm's fairy tales, at that time, I often listen to impression will know that once had a home in the middle, the boss will not the land somewhere. So I just said: "both brother and sister, as long as you gave birth to, I will give he cast down from the third floor." Listen to me about the kind of desperate tong yan, mom didn't gave birth to the child, never bore, eyes only I, the in the mind only me.
Since I can remember, the most is the people around are often said to me, "you have a very competent mother, must be in the future as well as your mom do big things." Mother I do not know how to get things done, I only heard mother said "boss", I think it's not fair, because mother old, still very young, but can't get rid of single called "total" "old" word, can't, established, be called again, in the future, people will call me, because my body with the mother's blood, my chest breathing the masculinity of mom, mom has done twice as hard for me, on the person to do things in my life I can only like a mother. If you want to, I don't learn make up, not do the future things, how to face his mother!

 







http://www.okaysofts.info
http://snowesny.exteen.com

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

pippino1magnoni1942snowesnyoswald.colosimoNickSkeltoncercoilcoraggiojoe_joe0FT1boscia.maraDEMETRYUSramona_29fBARITIMEyulyusOdile_Genetglowares
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963