To listen to

Post n°1 pubblicato il 17 Aprile 2013 da taiyahua
 


Beats by Dr Dre  first whiff, let's listen to the voice from the heart.
.
Gradually, more and more closer to the sound. What is? - is the voice of love. Attentively listen to the voice of the love, calm, can be induced that sound so wonderful.
Once I think blindly that there is no true love in the world. The teacher's love for me true? Students love for me is true? I even doubt that mother's love for me is really? But I misunderstood them...
"Mom, help me take towel." "Myself and independent." A cold words mingled with blame. I am shocked. Why is so easy not to meet me? Because of what? I am mywood looked at the ceiling.
"Don't waste time, hurry up do his homework! Hair what stay!" Then tough words stab into my ear, I shudder. Hastily packed at the western suburbs of the mess, three times five divided by two, quickly to do homework in the study.
Outside of the cold wind blowing in the howl of the young trees were piercingly cold wind of stagger. Day, seems to be very cold. Who can have thought of, beats dr dre  was cold. I began to hate the world. Childhood, my mother gave me the warm warm love seems to have disappeared. I got?
I lost.
Black night, dark of the road. The road when the light not bright lights shining people have a trace of fear. I shake a shake, curled up sitting in a corner quietly wipe away tears.
The world have true love? Have???
Or make me call received god's compassion, suddenly, I saw mum wearing a thin cotton anxiously around yelling and looking around.
Midnight 12 points.
My trembling stood up, went to mother before, whispered, "mom." I thought of suddenly and violently dozen, or the whole night mother's chatter. But, surprisingly, mom held me, with tears, and trembling said: "home."
Stepping into a warm house, suddenly I feel home is how warm. "Kid, mother love you very much, knowledge is not good at expression, love for you is tough, but it can make you strong..."
I cry, mama is always love me, in the past, now, later, will not change.
I excitedly ran to mother, in the heart shouted: "mother, share the rest of my life, beats by dre solo am a mother and daughter, you next life I will be your mother, use a lifetime to love you."
Since then, I learned to listen to, listen to the voice of the love, a mother and daughter misunderstanding is resolved, the voice of the love is so wonderful, so colorful...
Let us to listen to the sound, listen to the voice of the love.

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

arjentovyvosinaicoMassimiliano_UdDtempesta_divitataiyahua
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963