« Latest E20-340 training materialHP0-M39 study materials »

IBM COG-480 material

Post n°619 pubblicato il 02 Marzo 2011 da testinside000373
 
Tag: COG-480
Foto di testinside000373

After the company projects, I welcome a rare rest time. I'm finishing the project document at the same time, sum up the project gains and losses. I used to plan, think and summary, a good plan to ensure orderly, and experienced only through thinking and concluded only after the distillation of experience and ideas.

Rest at the same time, I realized that I should not touch the latest technology, learn more knowledge, but also to determine the direction of my research. I always remind myself, as a graduate student, there must be accomplished in a particular area. Enterprise applications has always been my areas of concern, and now e-commerce has become a hot spot, and continue to create value for enterprises and related technologies (information technology or management, whether technology) are increasingly mature, but there is still much to study. I should as soon as possible to learn the latest information technology, combined with enterprise applications, made for a certain period in the graduate research results. When I heard IBM's "on demand", although I'm not sure about the true meaning of them, but I know this is a landmark concept. So I decided to get IBM certifications III.

After a busy time ago, I got a rare rest period. On-line company, after the first phase of the project, my main task is to handle user feedback, answer user questions. In this rest period, I began preparing for IBM's certification exams, I hope that IBM certification exam, summary combing my knowledge, to deepen my understanding of the IBM product, be further improved. I know the Internet Testinside, in the above I find the latest IBM certification training materials and exam.

I was lucky. All along, I feel lucky, I passed the COG-480 exam. I think carefully, so that everyone may encounter that kind of opportunity, but God only favor the prepared mind, I have been efforts to make I have a prepared mind, so the opportunity comes, I'm ready. Think about their own position and goals, learn more about IBM, constantly ask ourselves: What IBM is suitable for your development? I got the answer is always yes. IBM has always stood in the forefront of information technology, enterprises around the world continue to provide excellent solutions and IT products, and that is my ideal of life.

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Ottobre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

iosonounlabirintoIo.Marc0danieletititiunamamma1hopelove10ea.joobleaamontrasanima_on_lineRedendaccdinobarilisybilla_cTestinsidetestinside000373fatal_mind
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963