Cristiano Tosetti

filosofia cruda di vite interrotte e perse o mai trovate..

 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

TAG

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« TabùAi dimenticati »

Varietà

Post n°20 pubblicato il 07 Marzo 2013 da poetamaledetto666
 

 

 


WINTER


The drops of rain

falling to the ground ..

are the sad misery

of the sky.

The snow that falls from the sky ..

Sad is the torment of love,

that of white joy ..

has gone to ground,

because life is cruel ..

broke the wings of love.

Now, the sky cried for this,

but wants to ignore it ..

Ice making her cry,

that ice that fell to the ground

pierces the earth, splitting the rock ..

in time of war!

                                                   

                                      Tosetti Christian

                                              TUAREG



The city of "no names"

              (to George and Fabrizio T.)


Dear brothers ... I have sought,

but there I found!

I wanted to talk a bit with you,

but there I found!

I wanted to tell you that I remember,

although I have never seen!

I wanted to thank you ..

always close to strarmi!

I wanted to tell you that I think,

almost always ..

As would have been if

Today you were here?

Maybe you would have been

the good side of what

is gone forever,

maybe ..


I came to seek,

but I have not found ..

you died at birth!

Where you are buried,

There are tombstones of ants ..

Only, engraved with "air".

Like you there are many ..

I feel all of you who speak to me,

I feel all your snowy ..

I also feel your sadness,

because you are a monument,

dedicated to oversight.

Indifference is your torment.

I do not know where are my brothers,

but there is that sadness, too.


Even if they come to find ..

I do not know where they live,

might as well then my talking ..

So I talk to everyone, for little

your peace.

You are dead for many years,

forgotten forever.

Someone sees you again,

if only your wings,

because they are forgotten names,

have put your faces ..

in the drawer that does not exist

.. and this is very sad.


You can not even drink

incisions to kidnap the water ..

no.

Those worn tombstones,

the smoothed stones,

those inscriptions shelling from the weather ..

those inscriptions full of moss ..

Those tombstones, monuments ..

dedicated to the cold,

those inscriptions of the city ..

the city of "no names".

(from "the opposite of death" by the Tuareg, 2006)




 

THE STARS IN THE SKY


The stars in the sky ..

are the eyes of children,

that life luccican

until the end.

Every time someone goes off ..

but back on God!

When it is cloudy .. can not see,

but only because they do not it!

The stars in the sky ..

are the eyes of children,

and as a breath ..

have taken the poison,

and how the house ..

a crematorium!

The stars in the sky ..

are the eyes of children,

that in spite of themselves ..

still shine!

The stars in the sky ..

are the eyes of children,

that give warmth

I am the Sun!

The stars in the sky ..

are the eyes of children,

who ask why

time of great sorrow,

which can afflict ad'un son ..

a parent, the less common ..

a "dictator"!


Note: dedicated to all the angels

I whisper words of rgento ..

                          Tosetti Christian

                                 TUAREG




 


IN MEMORY ..

                   (Fabrizio De André)


My voice is lost,

between whiteness dead ..

nothing comes to you now,

but I believe that you perceive

heart-breaking this silence,

that your untimely death

left down here!


Every time you try to lose

purpose in my dreams ..

six out of reach!

How can I talk to if

this distance is eternal!


In my dream I see

your peace of mind,

but a veil of sadness,

almost like a timid tear,

down on your face ..

although not visible,

I can touch his hand ..

the hand that I have

taught to use ..

the hand of the "memories".


Missing for a short time yet ..

the silence is being filled

from what you have left.

He speaks to me "inside", and I can hear ..

with the ear of my soul!

(from "the opposite of death" by the Tuareg, 2006)




 

 

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: poetamaledetto666
Data di creazione: 01/06/2011
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

poetamaledetto666makavelikaladymaria45gesu_risortoannunz1street.hasslemgf70piccola_principessa5Signorina_Golightlyil_pabloRegina_cretinalubopoLord_Of_ShadowsOndevaghecinnarella
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963