Creato da viorances il 09/05/2013
viorances

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

arjentovyvoblumannaroviorances
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« Wild meteor

My heaven

Post n°3 pubblicato il 09 Maggio 2013 da viorances


Month rose late, I deliberately stay to see the moon in my hometown. But I come from?
Light has no candle, corn leaf in the wind trembling under the rustling. But I was quiet, can science reverse time, let me white left.
Distracting, ado, numerous and complicated.
Night, quiet, is a black thick cloud cover. One side of the mountain, black men, on the other side of the mountain, and went up into the mountain to see the moon. I imagine to write the sad: no rising and falling, no touching.
The springs, the well water is a water and soil of the earth. I heard sing, I hear the ding-dong, high and low head, and then flow to the mountain side of the cave. Hole inside me when I was a child have been to countless times, those beautiful stalactite and layers of the house like the floor of the beautiful stone, with engraved on my memory.
Jiangnan guizhou plateau from some treasure gas, and precious little pearl, which waste how ruthless unintentional.
About ten years old I have been to a issue of plateau. Weeds and XiLa Chinese fir was decorated with several wild strains, the rain comes again. Telescopic party I see just plateau is independent of the scene, I didn't see the stream of snow and ice, and I didn't see the water boat.
Dissension, the village in man's helpless.
Seen the waterfall and pheasants, and hung from the edge vertical land ice in the winter of hook. A bamboo rod, I swam across the four corners of the street where I! Days maturity, wild boundless! Hamada baishan plateau of closing see cattle and sheep.
Think too far, too far, no one seems to intimate knowledge. Also should not seek.

 




 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963