Creato da yellowesey il 10/05/2013
yellowesey

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

kart12Orgoglio.Fatalekremuzioyellowesey
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« In my hometown rivergardenia »

Khe sanh travelled figure

Post n°2 pubblicato il 10 Maggio 2013 da yellowesey


Tell me when you are spirits, you decided to accept an invitation, water soft travel to another country, I feel a dizzy.
"This is not the way it should be. Know you do that? Have decided that you will belongs to the hills; Thick and some wooden conscientiously, even glow of an absolute gorgeous; Only here can you have true self - shouldn't have left.
But, I never open for you, because I am a mountain, you are in my face, can't find any answer. I just believe in fate, to you, I still stubbornly want to under an altar wine, expect each other's friendship to dense fermentation, radiate the light of eternity, and then he released to swing to the beautiful fragrance.
I can only use this way to keep you, is a great stratagem?
But, you seems to have no feeling, whereabouts increasingly erratic, I can't catch you. Finally one day, I thinks you are about to leave my line of sight, hard to rush in, had to put the heart a horizontal!
Seems to refuse to leave at dawn, and during the night when fixed inclined month horizon, don't call it sank. Then I cut the Gordian knot, a knife cut off the way - but you are still not open.
But your mind is made up to a strong man DuanWan courage, don't retreat to forward, into a waterfall!
Suddenly, a cloud cluster, and relentlessly read with my eyes.
Cliff ancient pine trees
So had been sticking to, standing in the same position. That kind of gesture, like a great philosopher in the mountain hermit. The mountains is always a man, I have been think so.
Legend, anyone who failed to live up to your feelings, so the gods will plant a tree in your heart. If so, the willing to live in the mountains, and trees, the company, what feelings?
Not cold lonely! Also didn't mean to do STH unconventional or unorthodox, just in the shadow, unwilling to ordinary factors hidden in the blood, leads him to upwards, going up, go to the cold quiet, lonely place. After dental laboratories, eventually into a cliff ancient pine trees, for life, climbing on the peak of the steep.
Height is always very cold, I know, but this is just another must have his own way. Cliff, after all, solitary, volley overlooking is still the most beautiful - the beauty of an extreme and desolate, and vigorous.
Don't ask me why, as if both of us as an infinitely many equations, overlap and dialysis to each other forever.
Actually, he is just a tree, a tree deep in my heart of dust ancient pine trees.
Eventful rocks
When the rapids down the waterfall, for his own success, is to indulge to sing, the bath with me, only silent speechless.
Just let him gorgeous splash, blinking in the sunlight.
Never utter a sound, it is to belong to the silence of the role; Under the portrait of the wind and rain, in the tenuous pocked, I want to be myself, look on coldly side of everything.
Incredibly will fall victim to them after the separation? I feel at a loss.
Are changes in the environment, will affect the inner stick to? Don't want to believe it.
Flowing water, pour down, hit me, a kind of invisible pain, vaguely penetration strong appearance, I like good wine, silent when drinking, after a long time, didn't feel incomparable strong staying power.
Is who said, "no rocky stands, arouses the beautiful spray"? Hope I didn't lie to me this sentence.
Bullet, head, biting chill water truly. Under the indulgence of the spray 4 splash, dancing in the screaming of the fog, I seem to see the truth.
Only insist on forever and ever, constantly endure, without regrets to pay, can have a successful and brightness, can overcome setbacks and obstacles. In the mist curl up, intellectual I let go, gently a smile.
Looked up to see the moonlight tonight! Is so bright and clear, and suitable for wine.
Fan Kuan
"I walk through/the jiangnan appearance in season such as lotus open to fall".

 




 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963