Creato da yilianhuang1 il 20/09/2012
 

yilianhuang1

yilianhuang1

 

 

« Learn Mountain Biking - ...Get Set Ready for Skydiv... »

cheap San Diego

Post n°3 pubblicato il 21 Settembre 2012 da yilianhuang1

Members of my deer hunting community at free-deer-hunting-tips wholesale nfl jerseys.com often ask, "Marty Prokop, what do you bring to clean a deer" Here is what I bring to field dress a deer: latex gloves, large Ziploc-type bag, hand sanitizer, wet ones or wet rag for washing my hands, a sharp knife, a "belly zipper" or gut hook knife and 10 to12 foot of rope.

3) Part of how to field dress a deer is packing this kit into a large enough Ziploc-type bag and remembering to place it in your deer hunting back pack cheap nfl jerseys. The total weight of my kit to clean a deer is only about 12 to14 ounces.

4) After a successful deer hunting harvest, it is time to implement the remaining steps associated with field dressing a deer Nike NFL Jerseys. I unpack each item from my deer cleaning kit.

5) Safety and sanitation are important parts of cleaning a deer wholesale nike jerseys. After the first time I learned how to field dress a deer, I decided to use latex gloves to protect my hands from bacteria.

When you are planning your deer cleaning kit you could also use large plastic gloves sold at most sporting goods stores. 6) Once initial steps of cleaning a deer are complete, I wipe off my deer hunting knives with the wet rag or moist towel placing them into my pack. 7) After I have completed the steps detailed here on how to field dress a deer, I use the Ziploc-type bag to carry out the heart and liver. This keeps your clothes free from the blood associated with the process of cleaning a deer. 8) I use the hand sanitizer to clean my hands. I then pack up my deer cleaning kit. 9) I use the rope as a deer drag. This is a Marty Prokop how to clean a deer "must." Having just completed the steps of how to field dress a deer, I want the deer to stay clean. When I clean a deer and remove it from the field, I never drag the deer by the back legs because this can fill the cavity with dirt. If a doe, I cross front legs behind ears and tie the rope around the neck and front legs. I place the knot by the chin so, when pulling, the rope lifts the head. If a smaller buck, I drag it like a doe. If a big buck and I might put it on the wall, I leave the rib cage intact. I call my deer hunting partners.

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

TAG

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

precious445sisfelix0acer.250Merk9psicologiaforenseKimi.777tedoforo3pcapotostofiltrmelodia_stonataGlOlAMIAandreadialbineasono_per_te0armandotestibambiblu1310
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
Template creato da STELLINACADENTE20