« ME L'HANNO FATTA RIAFFI...UFFAAAAAAAA »

PJ

Post n°25 pubblicato il 28 Maggio 2007 da zuccobarucco77
 

I know someday you'll have a beautiful life, I know you'll be a star
In somebody else's sky, but why, why, why
Can't it be, can't it be mine

 

Please say, that if you hadn't of gone now
I wouldn't have lost you another way
From wherever you are,.... Come Back.

 


I am ahead, I am advanced
I am the first mammal to make plans, yeah
I crawled the earth, but now I'm higher
2010, watch it go to fire
It's evolution, baby

 

The North is to South what the clock is to time
There's east and there's west and there's everywhere life
I know I was born and I know that I'll die
The in between is mine

 

Once upon a time I could control myself
Ooh, once upon a time I could lose myself, yeah, yeah...

Having tasted,... A life wasted,...
I'm never going back again.

Oh I erased it,... A life wasted,...
I'm never going back again.

 

And he still gives his love, he just gives it away
The love he receives is the love that is saved
And sometimes is seen a strange spot in the sky
A human being that was given to fly

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

...

Oh voi avventori di questa pagina...

Oh voi curiosoni della rete...

Oh voi frequentatori più o meno assidui...

Oh voi fortunelli che chissà per quale arcano motivo siete capitati qui...

E

LASCIATEMELO

UN CAZZO

DI COMMENTO!!!

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

Ultime visite al Blog

martaukio_contro_le_cozzearconciel3CalzinoBucato_2007sidopaularena1981Biancanovellailcontemascetti0psicologiaforenseMilk.and.Silk
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 

IL NICK ANCESTRALE?

 
 

. . .