A.L.C.H.I.M.I.A

Endocannabinoids: therapeutic aspects

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 8
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

almataldiletta.castellivenere_privata.xSilentvoidantonio.bonazzaIlGrandeSonnohhkkffhhemiantoniolabirintidelcuorea180270autocad2003queenfrancybarrymilestizianalaspadaamalaterra
 

 

« Messaggio #170Wonder is... »

Post N° 171

Post n°171 pubblicato il 27 Novembre 2006 da greenblueyes
Foto di greenblueyes

Crazy Love

Hated by all and everywhere he goes

Blazing contempt for human life and lies

Murder as art and what he knows he knows

from life and fear in other people's eyes

Crazy love is all around me
Love is crazy love is kind
But I know somehow you'll find me
Love is crazy love is blind

She walks the boulevard without a care

Knowing too much but having come so far

Pretending life is just a game you play for nothing

Loving no-one and no-where

Crazy love is all around me
Love goes crazy given time
But I know somehow you'll find me
Love is crazy love is blind

She looks as if expecting a surprise

Maybe an encounter that will change her life

Not knowing hot from cold or good for bad

If life is just a joke or if it makes her sad

Crazy love is all around me
Love is crazy love is kind
But I know somehow you'll find me

Love is crazy love is blind
Crazy love is all around me
Love goes crazy given time
But I know somehow you'll find me
Love is crazy love is blind

Marianne Faithful (by Nick Cave)

 

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: greenblueyes
Data di creazione: 10/08/2004
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963