Claradh Fuar

Is Mise Fuar.....Claradh Fuar

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« InsomniaSuvaitsemattomuuteen »

Return at the origins

Post n°89 pubblicato il 27 Ottobre 2009 da Fuar
 




Frozen Heart Deathsince 2005


I have cancelled every feeling  

to their place I have put   
the indifference and the contempt  
 
I have cut my heart  
to its place I have put 
a boulder covered with ice 
 
 
I have sharpened my sight 
seeing better where to strike 
to make more evil 
 
I have sharpened as razor my language 
to be able to pronounce better 
words as you stab 
 
 
I have raised an altar in my honor 
so that to be able to sacrifice you 
bloody victims 
 
 
I have plotted the winds of the north 
to do a comforting of it 
cover 
 
Your useless lives agony
in puddles of howling blood 
how trophies of my ferocity 
shades in the history forgotten


Facciamo a capirci subito
il testo qui sopra E' MIO
SCRITTO DA ME
USCITO DALLA MIA MENTE MALATA
SE LO COPIATE
SCOPPIATE

perchè vi faccio scoppiare io a suon di cazzotti
idem l immagine
è stata elaborata da me

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: Fuar
Data di creazione: 15/12/2008
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963