Creato da: Miyuina il 12/02/2005
MÁRGARÉT, áre you gríeving Over Goldengrove unleaving? Leáves, líke the things of man, you With your fresh thoughts care for, can you? Áh! ás the heart grows older It will come to such sights colder By and by, nor spare a sigh Though worlds of wanwood leafmeal lie; And yet you wíll weep and know why. Now no matter, child, the name: Sórrow’s spríngs áre the same. Nor mouth had, no nor mind, expressed What heart heard of, ghost guessed: It ís the blight man was born for, It is Margaret you mourn for.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
 
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

 

Area personale

 

Contatta l'autore

Nickname: Miyuina
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: F
Età: 35
Prov: EE
 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Ottobre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

Galatea00aa_vespa50luca_TWOmassimo.sbandernoDIAMANTE.ARCOBALENOrbt2008Musashi_87strong_passionunamamma1spagnolosanmar05SpettaCheArrivoAngelinA_Jolie_blogGeppo_Ganima_on_linegocceinvisibilimax_nelly
 
 

 

 
« Messaggio #209Messaggio #211 »

Post N° 210

Post n°210 pubblicato il 28 Ottobre 2005 da Miyuina
Foto di Miyuina

Forse oggi e` la giornata della canzoni! Durante le mie spare time ho trovato il tempo di tradurre "E..." di Vasco Rossi. Ha un gran significato per me e c'e` chi lo sa bene come chi non ne ha la minima idea!

And... Wanna drink
Come here
You for me
I'm gonna whisper it to you
I love you
Like I never did as much
With no other
Stay here for a second

And...
If you need me
And you can't find me
Look for me in a dream, I love you
The one who never asks more
Who doesn't mind
If then I don't listen

And... uo... And...
You're a little flower to me
And the fragrance you have
Does remind me of something
Well...
I'm never faithful
Maybe I know

And...
When I feel
Your pleasure moving slowly
I shiver all Every time that your heart
Beats in time with mine Then the sun will rise...

And... uo... And...
I have a thought that talks only of you
All things die but you
You're the most precious thing I've got
And if I bite a strawberry
I bite also you

Uo... And...
You're a little flower to me
And the fragrance you have Does remind me of something
Well...
I'm never faithful
Now I do know

Ovviamente non e` perfetta, ho cercato di far combaciare il ritmo con le parole ma non e` facile quando sei dentro una stanza dove e` vietati parlare ad alta voce...! Comunque, a me piace! Magari ne traduco un'altra!!!
Tanti baci alle mie Chigiochine!
E` chiaro che la traduzione la dedico a Chiara, in memoria del concerto e della sera del 19 agosto!

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963