« Articoli di giornale sui NirvanaI Diari di Courtney Love »

Fecal Matter Demo

Post n°4 pubblicato il 10 Giugno 2006 da melvana

Titoli

Sound of Dentage
Buffy's Pregnant
Blathers Log
Bambi Slaughter
Anorexorcist
Accusations - unknown #1
Control - unknown #3
Downer
Laminated Effect (Mad Not Born)
Punkrocker
Vaseline - unknown #2

1. Sound of Dentage

She says shes changed
She says shes clear
She says shes mine
buoooh buoooh buoooh

Come over here for a second
I want you to see something
Why is this happening to me?
Why is this reallllll

Sound of dentage (and I know!)
Its sound of dentage (and I see!)
Its come to guilty and I hope the sounds of bullets
Shes mineeee

She says shes changed
She says shes clear
She says shes mine
Buoooh buoooh

Come over here for a second
I want you to see something
Why is this happening to me?
Why is this reallllll

The sound of dentage (and I know!)
Its sound of dentage (and I see!)
Its come to guilty (and I hope) the crowds of bullets
Shes mineeee

Id like to throw a party, Id like to make experiments
Id like to go and stalk the, oiled carcass on my legs

This is too mean to me
This is too mean to me
This is too mean to meeeeee aaaaaa arghhhhh ghhh

Come over here for a second
I want you to see something
Why is this happening to me?
Why is this reallllll

Sound of dentage (and I know)
Its sound of dentage (and I see!)
Its come to guilty (and I know) the sound of vengeance
shes mineeee
Is mineeeeee
Is mineeeeee
Is mineeeeee
Is mine.

2. Bambi Slaughter

Shield thee
Getting the plus
Grading
Grandma's garage
Selling
Pushing a percentage with bought
Hearts my daddy
Favorite completed watch

Stepping in foreksin from my bones
Spreading my message wide open
Nancys intentions ruined party
Animal deaths in sedimentary knots

My persona is the same as killing humans
My persona is the same as killing humans
My persona is the same as killing humans
Been waved I've been ahwile mmm

Looking
For medicine counter for drugs
Stealing
Some microphone goes to restorts(?)
Scabbing
Dates from my justice and friends who atleast ask me
Bad
Pretty little love is too wrong.

3. Laminated Effect (Made Not born)

Johnny was a homo
Kept his blody clean
Moved to San Fransciso
Got a big Cuisine
Raped by daddy!
Tony wasn't full
It didn't make him happy
Covered up himself

Its looking in a time of changing
Many things you've feel I trained you
To think I dance I will oh god name me someting
Soup little pass is wrong

Lucy was a lesbian
Where the fucking sense
Monkey wrapping poor pills
Tamy does it in her home
Pushing for a daddy!
Dating with a formal
He she got knotted
Found out that its terrible

Its looking in a time of changing
Many things you've feel I trained you
To think I dance I will oh god name me someting
Someday I'll soon realize I'm wrong

Made Not Born
Made Not Born
Made Not Born
Made Not Born
Made Not Born
Made Not Born
(Born....)

Sito myspace - http://www.myspace.com/fecalmatterdemo

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 2
 

Ultime visite al Blog

silvia.restellocristianolandofaffy_girlRevoFeverenya1985Madamesosostrisbumdgl7nswstechopsuey13le3longpiccolo.kelestatus0ciminoruggieroluca.necciaripercodan
 

Ultimi commenti

Grazzie!
Inviato da: Bébés
il 17/08/2013 alle 09:35
 
Expressive style hair's-breadth into gilded...
Inviato da: tattoosupplies888
il 08/09/2010 alle 07:01
 
You could enjoy detached transportation, ordinal tax ghd iv...
Inviato da: tattoosupplies888
il 08/09/2010 alle 03:26
 
d. You show spring summer 2009 may be afraid that...
Inviato da: sioeo
il 30/07/2010 alle 10:33
 
Auguri per una serena e felice Pasqua...Kemper Boyd
Inviato da: Anonimo
il 23/03/2008 alle 16:14
 
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963