Creato da: SmokinDoll il 18/12/2006
..so every silly reason's right to leave again.

Area personale

 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

 

  

 

 

Ultime visite al Blog

soniaren77call.me.IshmaelSmokinDollIlGrandeSonnoalfredofioranidesmotommyBallatadeglimpiccatiNeVeRmInD89palupeppeLaSaraMKNotte_all_Addiacciorob.radaunbailo75milady_1964Domenico_F
 

   

ADERENZE
 

"More cippa in the net!"
(campagna promossa da Polystyrene)

immagine
- Keith Haring by Annie Leibovitz -

 

 

Ultimi commenti

What weather today,Weather forecast, Weather, Wetter,...
Inviato da: What weather today
il 12/04/2022 alle 14:17
 
questo blog era bellissimo
Inviato da: roman_dransky
il 22/07/2009 alle 00:43
 
ciao piccola.come va?
Inviato da: virginia
il 16/02/2009 alle 15:27
 
Tra poco rimango solo io e altri tre sfigati glitterati...
Inviato da: non.sono.io
il 26/01/2009 alle 15:04
 
ciao... anche a me hanno chiuso con altro nick un...
Inviato da: atisha0
il 26/01/2009 alle 13:03
 
 

(and.. who else is here?)

 
 

web tracker

 

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Settembre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 
 

 

 
« Messaggio #73Messaggio #75 »

Post N° 74

Post n°74 pubblicato il 18 Febbraio 2008 da SmokinDoll
 

 

Shattered, shattered
Love and hope and sex and dreams
Are still surviving on the street
Look at me, I'm in tatters!
I'm a shattered
Shattered

Friends are so alarming
My lovers never charming
Lifes just a cocktail party on the street
Big apple
People dressed in plastic bags
Directing traffic
Some kind of fashion
Shattered

Laughter, joy and loneliness and sex and sex and sex and sex
Look at me, I'm in tatters
I'm a shattered
Shattered

All this chitter-chatter, chitter-chatter, chitter-chatter bout
Shmatta, shmatta, shmatta - I cant give it away on 7th avenue
This towns been wearing tatters (shattered, shattered)
Work and work for love and sex
Aint you hungry for success, success, success, success
Does it matter? (shattered) does it matter?
I'm shattered.
Shattered

Ahhh, look at me, I'm a shattered
I'm a shattered
Look at me - I'm a shattered, yeah

Pride and joy and greed and sex
Thats what makes our town the best
Pride and joy and dirty dreams and still surviving on the street
And look at me, I'm in tatters, yeah
I've been battered, what does it matter
Does it matter, uh-huh
Does it matter, uh-huh, I'm a shattered

Dont you know the crime rate is going up, up, up, up, up
To live in this town you must be tough, tough, tough, tough, tough!

You got rats on the west side
Bed bugs uptown
What a mess this towns in tatters I've been shattered
My brains been battered, splattered all over Manhattan

Uh-huh, this towns full of money grabbers
Go ahead, bite the big apple, don't mind the maggots, huh
Shadoobie, my brains been battered
My friends they come around the
Flatter, flatter, flatter, flatter, flatter, flatter, flatter
Pile it up, pile it high on the plattered..

 

 

* Image: improbabile autoscatto, "Sha(ttere)dow"  (2007)
* Words: quei gran fighi degli Stones, "
Shattered" (1978)

 

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963