Creato da: singevert il 03/10/2005
Womanhattan

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Settembre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

psicologiaforenseOo.oOo.oOfrancesco1964dglSdoppiamoCupidoskynky
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare messaggi e commenti in questo Blog.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

 
ATREYU vs KOZUE »

WHO STAYS

Post n°1 pubblicato il 03 Ottobre 2005 da singevert
Foto di singevert

I took pictures of the Colosseum and the Tour Eiffel
The Statue of Liberty and the temples in Thailand
The beasts in Delhi
Once I looked better I saw a camera
She had a camera
She was taking a picture of me and smiled
Was a bit pitying if I am not wrong
I went closer
And she fired her flash in my new eyes there I realized
She is going to remember
Me when I'll die she will stay
I'll be gone so I presented her my camera and asked
If she would remember
She said yes, I will
That is why I have been taking pictures for millions years
And when the cameras had been invented not
I still remember every
And each face
Happy but mostly sad
Once a girl made love to a girl hidden
Behind me
Others smoking marihuana and again an old bum
Stinked here and I held her as much
As I could
The Sphinx took the camera at her feet
Better model than hers
Somebody told me some flashes been seen
Coming from there
At night
I know she was taking pictures of two girls
Loving each other
Hidden

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963