FACEBOOK

 
 

 

Area personale

 

I miei Blog Amici

Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

scordo.mstefaniabea4ever10valentinasortenicurto.monicalasvizzeraLelia_Signorellochiaramoscolonirebisfortunamundimauromaria.calandrifantastica750kikimagicsimonetta_ruggierogiulianap3gardenservice.genbarracuda.free
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

 

                           

           

 

 

 
Creato da: aliena.saturno il 17/09/2007
..... nella vita può accadere di tutto!!

 

 
« W L'AMICIZIA!Messaggio #5 »

Post N° 4

Post n°4 pubblicato il 28 Settembre 2007 da aliena.saturno


I am thinking of you                                                 
In my sleepless solitude tonight
If it's wrong to love you
Then my heart just won't let me right
Cause I've drowned in you
And I won't pull through
Without you by my side

I'd give my all to have
Just one more night with you
I'd risk my life to feel
Your body next to mine
Cause I can't go on
Living in the memory of our song
I'd give my all for your love tonight

Baby can you feel me
Imagining I'm looking in your eyes
I can see you clearly
Vividly emblazoned in my mind
And yet you're so far
Like a distant star
I'm wishing on tonight

I'd give my all to have
Just one more night with you
I'd risk my life to feel
Your body next to mine
Cause I can't go on
Living in the memory of our song
I'd give my all for your love tonight

I'd give my all to have
Just one more night with you
I'd risk my life to feel
Your body next to mine
Cause I can't go on
Living in the memory of our song
I'd give my all for your love tonight
Give my all for your love
Tonight


 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 

 

 
 

 

Voglio trovare un senso
a questa  situazione
anche se questa situazione
un senso non ce l'ha

...................................
...................................

Domani arriverà
Domani arriverà lo stesso

 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963