Creato da Maremma_corse il 06/04/2006

Songs & views

un viaggio musicale attraverso gli States

 

 

« NebraskaDolly Parton »

Montana

Post n°51 pubblicato il 07 Aprile 2006 da Maremma_corse
Foto di Maremma_corse

http://meet.msvoice.com/america101/data4/montana.asf
Dan Seals & Marie Osman Davies - Meet me in Montana

 Wrote my whole life down in a notebook

Songs about me and you I've been singing to every soul in Tennesse

Nobody seem to listen

No one ever smiles the way that you do

So I guess you'll never hear me on the radio

I'd give us this crazy dream of mine

To hold you once more

*

Chorus

Won't you meet me in Montana

I want to see the mountains

In your eyes

Oh! Oh! I've had all of this life I can handle

Meet me underneath that big Montana sky

*

I left home for Hollywood

Looking for a part to play

You always said I had such a pretty face

But I guess I'm not that pretty

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

IlGrandeSonnoluinarranteliberantekrystellaparlanchinaSnoopyHoodhelga2008tekilaljazz.andonuvolatempestosaJoe42modo14toorresaMaremma_corse
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963