Creato da Maremma_corse il 06/04/2006

Songs & views

un viaggio musicale attraverso gli States

 

 

« Arizona Alabama  (B.Brecht) »

Massachusetts

Post n°54 pubblicato il 07 Aprile 2006 da Maremma_corse
Foto di Maremma_corse

http://meet.msvoice.com/america101/data4/massachusetts.asf
Bee-Gees - Massachusetts

 Feel I'm goin' back to Massachusetts,
Something's telling me I must go home.
And the lights all went out in Massachusetts
The day I left her standing on her own.

Tried to hitch a ride to San Francisco,
Gotta do the things I wanna do.
And the lights all went out in Massachusetts
They brought me back to see my way with you.

Talk about the life in Massachusetts,
Speak about the people I have seen,
And the lights all went out in Massachusetts
And Massachusetts is one place I have seen.

I will remember Massachusetts...

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

IlGrandeSonnoluinarranteliberantekrystellaparlanchinaSnoopyHoodhelga2008tekilaljazz.andonuvolatempestosaJoe42modo14toorresaMaremma_corse
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963