Creato da Maremma_corse il 06/04/2006

Songs & views

un viaggio musicale attraverso gli States

 

 

« Blueberry HillTombstone Arizona »

Mamas & Papas

Post n°64 pubblicato il 08 Aprile 2006 da Maremma_corse
Foto di Maremma_corse

 
Mamas & Papas - California Dreaming



all the leaves are brown and the sky is grey
I've been for a walk on a winter's day
I'd be safe and warm
if I was in L.A
California Dreamin'
on such a winter's day
stopped into a church I passed along the way well,
I got down on my knees
and I pretend to pray
you know the preacher likes t
he cold he knows I'm gonna stay
California Dreamin'
on such a winter's day
all the leaves are brown and the sky is grey
I've been for a walk on a winter's day
if I didn't tell her
I could leave today
California Dreamin'
on such a winter's day

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

IlGrandeSonnoluinarranteliberantekrystellaparlanchinaSnoopyHoodhelga2008tekilaljazz.andonuvolatempestosaJoe42modo14toorresaMaremma_corse
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963