Creato da Maremma_corse il 06/04/2006

Songs & views

un viaggio musicale attraverso gli States

 

 

« Home, sweet homeCherokees »

Patti Page

Post n°83 pubblicato il 14 Aprile 2006 da Maremma_corse
Foto di Maremma_corse

http://cgi.kbs.co.kr/cgi/ram/mod/pop/p245428.ra
Patti Page - Tennessee waltz

 I was dancin' with my darlin' to the Tennessee Waltz
When an old friend I happened to see
I introduced her to my loved one
And while they were dancin'
My friend stole my sweetheart from me.

I remember the night and the Tennessee Waltz
Now I know just how much I have lost
Yes, I lost my little darlin' the night they were playing
The beautiful Tennessee Waltz.

(Instrumental Interlude)

I was dancin' with my darlin' to the Tennessee Waltz
When an old friend I happened to see
I introduced her to my loved one
And while they were dancin'
My friend stole my sweetheart from me.

I remember the night and the Tennessee Waltz
Now I know just how much I have lost
Yes, I lost my little darlin' the night they were playing
The beautiful Tennessee Waltz
The beautiful Tennessee Waltz

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

IlGrandeSonnoluinarranteliberantekrystellaparlanchinaSnoopyHoodhelga2008tekilaljazz.andonuvolatempestosaJoe42modo14toorresaMaremma_corse
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

CHI PUÒ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963