Un blog creato da laliena il 22/05/2006

C'ERA UNA VOLTA....

memorie di un principersa

 
 
 
 
 
 

AREA PERSONALE

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Ottobre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

lalienaantonella.dalbuonoAL_FIOlorenza.zuccottipietrolombisanilatino7733ck.centroservizidanieleditommasoIm4ustrupia14Viacolvento12lottershctthsoeimpiegato_blog
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
« ...MA ERA BELLA, BELLA D..." PROBOSCIDEEEEEEEEEEEEE... »

MORE THAN WORDS...

Post n°101 pubblicato il 24 Settembre 2006 da laliena

Avete presente quando si legge il testo di una canzone e non si può fare a meno di esclamare sbalorditi "ehi, ma si parla di me!" . A me capita spesso, forse più per egocentrismo che altro...chissà...

Oh maybe I think, maybe I don’t
Maybe I
will, maybe I won’t
Find my way this time
I hear you calling me soon

One of these days
Somebody stays and somebody pays
It happens all the time
I’ll be leaving, believing you wanted me to

Maybe I’m a fool
For walking in line
Maybe I should try to lead this time
I’m an honest mistake that you make
Did you mean to?
Did you mean
Did you mean

Love is just a game
Broken all the same
And I will get over you
Love is just a lie
Happens all the time
Swear I know this much is true

And they collared you up
And collared you down
And coloured you in
And I’ve been waiting so long
To take you home

And maybe I think, maybe I don’t
Maybe I will, maybe I won’t
Find my way tonight
But I hear you calling me soon

Maybe I’m a fool
For walking in line
Maybe I should try to lead this time
I’m an honest mistake that you make
Did you mean to?
Did you mean
Did you mean

Love is just a game
Broken all the same
And I will get over you
Love is just a lie
Happens all the time
Swear I know this much is true

Maybe I’m a fool
For walking in line
Maybe I should try to lead this time
I’m an honest mistake that you made
Did you mean to?
Did you mean
Did you mean

Love is just a game
Broken all the same
And I will get over you
Love is just a lie
Happens all the time
Swear I know this much is true

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 
 
 
 
 

IN VETRINA...

CHI ESPONE STASERA?

immagine


immagineimmagine

 
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963