Creato da glowares il 01/05/2013
glowares

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

precious445DIAMANTE.ARCOBALENOcaroline244lubopostefanotrifiro1boscia.marapiterx0glowaresSky_Eaglesusinpiccolacris3DEMETRYUSarmandotestiramona_29fVogliaDiMe
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« Feelings of affection (higher)The tree »

Mom, I want to say to you (up)

Post n°9 pubblicato il 04 Maggio 2013 da glowares


From a quack DuoDe to joyful childhood, there is a person, always accompany in my side. I was born, her pain and comfort; When I was a student, she stood behind me, send to I look forward to the eyes; I laugh, she laughs with me; I shed tears, she silently accompany in my side, two lines of clear tears from her beautiful eyes like two brook slowly overflow; I rebel, she insisted, although tired, but so strong; When I was growing up, her head had climbed up the little white hair, still insisted, one holding me, through the rugged path and royal road...
This man is you, my mother.
Childhood I, frail, is you ah, mother, in spite of the doctor callous, insisted on keeping the born me, just to give me a chance to survive. Late at night, I suddenly high fever, it is your tender arms, tightly holding the young me, again and again take me escape from death's palm, at that time, mom, have you ever afraid of.
When I carry a small bag, jump into the gate of school, whether you feel gratified. But, when I was teacher way of thinking is different from ordinary people mistaken for mentally handicapped, when you see is always in the last several of my grades, all hope, seemed to be broken by what I, really sorry ah, mom.
When I finally adapt to school life, scores from last to first, mom, have you ever felt pleased? When I am laughing, shaking even tell you my good grades, mom, if you feel confused, but, I will never forget, you that happy smile, with a face of surprise. Daughter, finally can let you in the parents' meeting up!
Starting from grade 6, precocious I began to have a reverse psychology, I misunderstood you, love misunderstood the teacher's care and love, I don't trust anyone, I know, at that time, I let you fuck broken heart. I still remember, cold night, you with a face of rebellious youth, I came to grandma's house, helpless, I can't understand, but aside leisurely eating fruit. Is strong love between you and grandma and your deep love to me, make you insist on down, and didn't give up me, I drawn mother, daughter any little tricks, all escape but your eyes. Your closely guarded in the home, and school teachers instructing selfless no hatred and surveillance, finally make me safely through the time of life, finally, second day - an important turning point, I realized everything, looking at you gradually old are still beautiful, cheerful face, but I can't use any words to tell to you, mom, thank you, don't give up me. Also thank you to accompany me two years of the teacher in charge, I know, I let you worry about.
Now, I am in the growth, although have a thankful heart, but not too many tears, but did in Jiang Yu teacher speech, I was choking with sobs, mother, daughter sensible it though, but the daughter can do, but too little too little, my mother, because worry lose you ill, daughter is how fear, you know? Wish my mother and daughter, can forever accompany in your side, do not make you sick, you have to Bai Pan, that is the dream of her life.
Daughter: mom, you know what is favorite things to do? Hug you to talk with you, and play the woman, even silly smile, but her daughter know, mother's best hope, daughter is good, have a bright future. So, whenever at this time, you will say with smile: "quick to learn." Blame and you with a smile: "my colleagues said she didn't even into her daughter's house to knock at the door, I this how to small rice residue." But, I know, these words, is the pride of you don't want to appear.

 







http://www.hotoutlook.info

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963