Creato da glowares il 01/05/2013
glowares

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

precious445DIAMANTE.ARCOBALENOcaroline244lubopostefanotrifiro1boscia.marapiterx0glowaresSky_Eaglesusinpiccolacris3DEMETRYUSarmandotestiramona_29fVogliaDiMe
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« Mom, I want to say to you (up)A little rain »

The tree

Post n°10 pubblicato il 11 Maggio 2013 da glowares


In front of my house has a big trees, its age is bigger than me, since I can remember when it was a great trees.
Spring it will full of many flowers like caterpillars, then is the bees most of the time, even when you are standing in the tree in the distance you will clearly hear the voice of the oh oh, just out of the green shoots of foil with green flowers, make it has a special and lovely. When my grandma will call me to go walnut trees go down to pick flowers, grandma said, "don't look at it, like disorderly reel, to crush it into powder and the flour into the frying pan fry pancakes are delicious, the most important thing is that it can cure headache!" When I was a little boy, I love a headache so I eat walnut cake, till now I still remember that special in accordance with the norm of the fragrance!
Summer which is my favorite season, at that time is summer vacation, I usually go to take a bath in rivers and several partners, thirsty people into the watermelon field, although it is the adults don't like we do, sichuan in the summer is very hot, but the summer is a big family in our house lay mat on the ground under the trees, each saddled a cattail leaf fan to use mosquito repellent, coupled with a radio, there has been, that kind of special feeling every time I lie on the bench grandma slowly give me with cattail leaf fan fan, and I just looked at the little black walnut in the tree thinking of can eat it.
Autumn arrived, the adults started in the field, stuffy heavy play GuSheng marks the arrival of the harvest, busy busy harvest is the most happy thing is to make my home in walnut, grandpa would go to bamboo forest to cut a long thin bamboo sticks, bamboo poles used dad just climbed up the tree has the walnut down one by one, the size of my fist mum and grandma are in the following pick up walnut, I also join them, I always under dad pick up just shot to walnut, and and I was always struck by falling from the trees of walnut, rubbing his head hurt himself and join again, the family looked at me and laughed. Walnut after down, to give the skin to remove only nuclear, again in the sun for a few days can eat the delicious walnut, and I always used to eat in the peel, walnut peel juice dye my face and hands are often black, grandpa always call me at this time of the African people.
Winter comes all the farm work is done, this is not the adults most relaxed, because want to start preparing them, one of the most indispensable is the bacon, and make the bacon is one of the important process is the bacon to smoked the meat into gold, mobilization, so my family went to collect walnut leaves, trees of my home in winter often have no leaves on the ground, often to smoked half a night, and the day of winter is so short, in the evening I sat beside the bacon, and enjoy the warm, and add the walnut leaf, watching for lux light have a kind of special feeling in my heart!

 







http://www.hotoutlook.info
 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963