ODIO E AMO

IO ODIO E AMO..MA COME DIRAI..NON LO SO..MA SO CHE AVVIENE E CHE è IL MIO TORMENTO

 
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

TAG

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

I MIEI BLOG PREFERITI

- www.redhotchilipeppers.it
- www.greenday.com
- www.licealimonopoli.tk
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

panzer386ireamstrongunamamma1kalissa_1964strong_passionnx2007acs.rioneamiciziacarmelania2007prichdogriccardo795gianpiociao982010manu.rossanagoldenluPIPERINO67
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

FACEBOOK

 
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare messaggi e commenti in questo Blog.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 

 

« Messaggio #66Messaggio #68 »

Post N° 67

Post n°67 pubblicato il 06 Agosto 2006 da ireamstrong
Foto di ireamstrong

The moment I wake up
before I put on
my make up
I say a
little prayer
for you.
While combing
my hair now
and wond'ring what
dress to wear now
I say a
little prayer
for you.
Forever, forever,
you'll stay
in my heart
and I will love you
forever and ever
We never
will part Oh, how
I'll love you
Together, together
that's how
it must be
to live without you
would only
mean heartbreak
for me.
I run for the bus
dear,
while riding
I think of us
my dear
I say a
little prayer
for you.
At work I just
take time
and all through my
coffee break time
I say a
little prayer
for you.
Forever, forever,
you'll stay
in my heart
and I will love you
forever and ever
We never
will part Oh, how
I'll love you
Together, together
that's how
it must be
to live without you
would only
mean heartbreak
for me.
My darling
believe me
for me there is
no one
but you....
please love me too.
I'm in love with you
Answer my prayer
Say you love me too.

Amo questa canzone č per te...TI AMO!!!!!

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: ireamstrong
Data di creazione: 08/03/2006
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963