« Messaggio #1458Messaggio #1460 »

Post N° 1459

Post n°1459 pubblicato il 25 Giugno 2006 da kagome_chan
Foto di kagome_chan

i dreamt a weird dream…i had this boy i was going out with…he was spontaneous and crazy like sogno only his hair was brown not blonde.we were in my nan's bathroom and he tried to kiss me.but suddenly i knew painter was in the same location and i thought oh my god how it came i am two timing???and i explained this guy i couldnt kiss him cos painter could see us…but in the end we kissed and i saw painter's shadow on the mirror and he ran off.i stopped him but he was really mad-he accused me of lying to him,of playing with his heart…hten i recalled that this was absurd cos i only was dating him.the universe in which i was dating the other guy was another.so in dreams i was dating this guy and in reality him…
such a distorted thought in dreaming…
the fact is he's waiting to kiss me i know he wants to and i know it scares the hell out of me not for the action itself but for what it means:saying:im ur girl,i trust u…i dont know if i can trust a man again.i get all shy when its about bf-gf…maybe cos its a relationship i hadnt the pleasure to see in my parents so it kinda makes me feel uneasy,i dont know…i just pray he wont use me up cos im tired of being played around.probably thats why im so strict-its other guys work result,sorry…but can he handle this?I like him heaps but i dont wanna rush,i just dont feel safe enough.of course if he let me down to then i'll know these creatures called men are just trash…
irma went to seaside and next week she's off to england…it's costing way too much but okasan dont want her to suffert poverty so she rathers give up her own holiday to let her daughter have an awesome one with her school friends…i oppose to this policy,it's totally out of place…she should learn to earn her living she could babysit but she wont cos she's spoiled.and i cant suggest it or theyll recall all the mistakes i made in the past…that's so unfair!they always blame it on me no matter what i do its always wrong to them…i really hope i pass the exams and find a good job cos i really wanna leave this house.me and my kirara will find the house of my dreams and go live together…but i need a secure job first…

lo sapevate che è uscita la seconda serie di tsubasa chronicles?solo che ho difficoltà a vederla non mi si apre molto …con quicktime non si vede piu niente,l unico che mi va è vlc…

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

今のドラマ

結婚しない

レシデント5人の研修医

悪夢ちゃん


 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963