Creato da mackliy il 28/03/2011
Moncler jackets is fashion!

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

mackliypiumarossa70saturnina_958Odile_Genetnitida_menteginevra1154terry69.trosa_risiGioia8600InwardsdorianobelloVioletCanidiaracconti_pikkantilavecchiaquercia1piterx0
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« Fashion of Customizable ...Replica Watches Fraud Alert »

Geek All About Hair Extensions

Post n°20 pubblicato il 05 Ottobre 2012 da mackliy
 

Good evening my fellow lacquered lovers! Happy Wednesday to you all! Tonight, I have a really special post for you all! As some of you may have seen, during NYFW I had the very amazing opportunity to get hair extension! I had met a fabulous stylist, Christopher Box, while backstage at a show in February.  When he was coming back for Fashion Week in September, he asked if I'd like to try out some great tape in hair extensions from Easihair Pro. Since cutting off my hair last year I've been missing my long locks so I jumped at the chance! You can read all about my adventure at Lacquered Lover Gets EasiHair Pro Extension for NYFW! 

I absolutely love them! Since then I've gotten a ton of questions from you guys all across my social media (as well as questions from everyone who has seen me in person) about the extensions. Who better to tell you about them than the man who did them? Now, without further ado, I give you Christopher Box!

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963