Creato da krotalo158 il 03/02/2008

SASSOLINI...

ovvero, piccoli pensieri da lanciare nel mare della vita...

 

 

« CIBO=SESSOFARE LA PACE CON SE STESSI... »

IN THE AIR TONIGHT

Post n°25 pubblicato il 10 Dicembre 2008 da krotalo158

I can feel it coming in the air tonight...

I've been waiting for this moment for all my life...

Can you feel it coming in the air tonight...

Well, if you told me you were drowning I would not lend a hand,

I've seen your face before my friend but I don't know if you know who I am...

Well I was there and I saw what you did, I saw it with my own two eyes

So you can wipe off the grin, I know where you've been, it's all been a pack of lies...

I can feel it coming in the air tonight...

Well I remember, I remember don't worry..

How could I ever forget, it's the first time, the last time we ever met...

but I know the reason why you keep your silence up -no you don't fool me-

'cause the hurt doesn't show but the pain still grows

it's no stranger to you or me...

                                                                                       Phil Collins

tante cose stanno cambiando. ho aperto gli occhi, ho visto la verità...ho capito quello che fino ad ora ho voluto disperatamente ignorare.

Ma in mezzo a questo mare in burrasca, a questo vento gelido e minaccioso che potrebbe portarmi via, io ho il mio rifugio... le mie amiche, che mi scaldano il cuore.

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

Elisabetta_Brugikrotalo158pladin1961perlarosadifiumefiumechevamilionidieurotifaropiangereketa76dekster14LIBERA_VERADOLCIOLAPSICOALCHIMIEhappyday.aFrizzantina84
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

I MIEI LINK PREFERITI

 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963