Creato da krotalo158 il 03/02/2008

SASSOLINI...

ovvero, piccoli pensieri da lanciare nel mare della vita...

 

 

« REGALI...METTI CHE... »

ONCE I FELT LIKE THIS...

Post n°30 pubblicato il 26 Dicembre 2008 da krotalo158

LINGER

If you, if you could return

don't let it burn, don't let it fade

I'm sure I'm not being rude, but it's just your attitude

it's tearing me apart, it's ruining everything,

and I swore, I swore I would be true

and honey so did you

so why were you holding her hand

is that the way we stand

were you lying all the time

was it just a game to you

But I'm in so deep

you know I'm such a fool for you

you got me wrapped around your finger

do you have to let it linger...

Oh, I thought the world of you

I thought nothing could go wrong

but I was wrong...

If you could get by, tying not to lie

things wouldn't be so confused

and I wouldn't feel so used

but you always really knew I just wanna be with you...

                                                                                                     Cranberries

                          

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

Elisabetta_Brugikrotalo158pladin1961perlarosadifiumefiumechevamilionidieurotifaropiangereketa76dekster14LIBERA_VERADOLCIOLAPSICOALCHIMIEhappyday.aFrizzantina84
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

I MIEI LINK PREFERITI

 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963