lapalissiana

scevra di abiogenesi

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Maggio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 4
 

 

« W E E P I N G * W I L L O W *MI LASCIO ANDARE, GUAI A... »

OPEN THE DOOR...*

Post n°51 pubblicato il 02 Ottobre 2007 da musaforever
Foto di musaforever

It’s a dark road
And a dark way that leads to my house
And the word says
That you’re never gonna find me there, oh no
I’ve got an open door
It didn’t get there by itself
It didn’t get there by itself…

There’s a feelin’
But you’re not feelin’ it at all
There’s a meaning
But you’re not listening anymore
I look at that open road
I’m gonna walk there by myself…

And if you catch me I might try to run away
You know I can’t be there too long
And if you let me I might try to make you stay
Seems you never realize a good thing til it’s gone…

Maybe I’m still searchin’ but I don’t know what it means
All the fires of destruction are still burnin’ in my dreams
There’s no water that can wash away this longin’ to come clean…
Hey yea yea…

I can’t find the joy within my soul
It’s just sadness takin’ hold
I wanna come in from the cold
And make myself renewed again
It takes strength to live this way
The same old madness every day
I wanna kick these blues away
I wanna learn to live again

Hey hey hey

It’s a dark road
And a dark way that leads to my house
And the word says
That you’re never gonna find me there, oh no
I’ve got an open door
It didn’t get there by itself
It didn’t get there by itself…

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: musaforever
Data di creazione: 15/12/2004
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

DelayMaresilvyfido_2013sols.kjaermax_718gamavAlain.Florencefalco20050coccinella81dgnonmale43BelfagorArcidiavoloIris_blaucHeMiStRy.OnEtopino778
 

CHI PUÒ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963