MUSICA GENTE

FEAR OF THE DARK

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: MR.finanza
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 124
Prov: LE
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

TAG

 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 13
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

snoopy.ftpesten1349pleadi3fulvius76MaximilianCadydaniele.v1982trauma75slipnot0fct44giuliana.torresendistajnerMOTOCICLISTA1978navighetortempounamamma1comelunadinonsolopol
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

ottima scelta. ciao
Inviato da: Daiana.26
il 19/06/2009 alle 17:55
 
cazzo io nn li ho nemmeno trovati quei biglietti!!!!!!...
Inviato da: froggy18
il 04/02/2009 alle 20:49
 
e qual è il tuo preferito??XD...
Inviato da: froggy18
il 04/02/2009 alle 20:47
 
COMPLIMENNNNNTISSSSIMI PER IL POST E PER IL BLOG IN...
Inviato da: gandalab
il 10/09/2008 alle 10:54
 
Cazzo che grandi gli Slayer! peccato che li ho visti una...
Inviato da: Thrasher1
il 13/08/2008 alle 21:54
 
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 13
 

INFERI

Per me si va nella città dolente,

 Per me si va nell'eterno dolore,

 Lasciate ogni speranza, voi, ch'entrate!

 

IL MIO TATUAGGIO

 
 
 

 

 

« Messaggio #930Messaggio #932 »

Post N° 931

Post n°931 pubblicato il 15 Gennaio 2007 da MR.finanza

SECRETS WITHIN è il titolo del nuovo album di Francesco Fareri. Il CD è diviso in due parti, una shred/progressive 'Into the Dark Line' e l'altra acustica 'Out of the Dark Line'.

La formazione è composta da:
Francesco Fareri - Guitars & Keyboards
Kyle Honea - Bass
Lucrezio de Seta - Drums

Guest players
Vitalij Kuprij - Keyboards solos
Bob Katsionis - Keyboards solos


L'uscita è prevista per Marzo dalla Lion Music

Per altre informazioni:
www.francescofareri.com

SECRETS WITHIN immagine Into the Dark Line

  • Secrets Within
  • Circle
  • Lies
  • Sonic Garden
  • The Waves
  • Destiny
  • Liquid World
  • Present Glow
  • Scenes
  • Out of the Dark Line
  • Parallel Lives
  • Wood of Silence
  • Masquerade
  • Undefined
  • Seasons
  • Secret World
  •  
     
     
    Vai alla Home Page del blog
     
     

    INFO


    Un blog di: MR.finanza
    Data di creazione: 10/04/2006
     

    ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

    snoopy.ftpesten1349pleadi3fulvius76MaximilianCadydaniele.v1982trauma75slipnot0fct44giuliana.torresendistajnerMOTOCICLISTA1978navighetortempounamamma1comelunadinonsolopol
     

    Artista: Metallica
    Titolo: Master Of Puppets

    End of passion play, crumbling away
    I'm your source of self-destruction
    Veins that pump with fear, sucking darkest clear
    Leading on your death's construction

    Taste me, you will see
    More is all you need
    You're dedicated to
    How I'm killing you

    Come crawling faster
    Obey your master
    Your life burns faster
    Obey your master
    Master

    Master of puppets, I'm pulling your strings
    Twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
    Blinded by me, you can't see a thing
    Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you scream
    Master
    Master
    Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you scream
    Master
    Master

    Needlework the way, never you betray
    Life of death becoming clearer
    Pain monopoly, ritual misery
    Chop your breakfast on a mirror

    Taste me you will see
    More is all you need
    You're dedicated to
    How I'm killing you

    Come crawling faster
    Obey your master
    Your life burns faster
    Obey your master
    Master

    Master of puppets, I'm pulling your strings
    Twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
    Blinded by me, you can't see a thing
    Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you scream
    Master
    Master
    Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you scream
    Master
    Master

    Master, master
    Where's the dreams that I've been after?
    Master, master
    You promised only lies
    Laughter, laughter
    All I hear and see is laughter
    Laughter, laughter
    Laughing at my cries
    Fix me

    Hell is worth all that, natural habitat
    Just a rhyme without a reason
    Never-ending maze, drift on numbered days
    Now your life is out of season

    I will occupy
    I will help you die
    I will run through you
    Now I rule you, too

    Come crawling faster
    Obey your master
    Your life burns faster
    Obey your master
    Master

    Master of puppets, I'm pulling your strings
    Twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
    Blinded by me, you can't see a thing
    Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you scream
    Master
    Master
    Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you scream
    Master
    Master


     

    TAG CLOUD

     

    ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

    snoopy.ftpesten1349pleadi3fulvius76MaximilianCadydaniele.v1982trauma75slipnot0fct44giuliana.torresendistajnerMOTOCICLISTA1978navighetortempounamamma1comelunadinonsolopol
     

    Fear Of The Dark


    Traduzione di Fear Of The Dark


    I am a man who walks alone
    And when I'm walking a dark road
    At night or strolling through the park

    When the light begins to change
    I sometimes feel a little strange
    A little anxious when it's dark

    Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
    I have constant fear that something's
    always near
    Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
    I have a phobia that someone's
    always there

    Have you run your fingers down
    the wall
    And have you felt your neck skin crawl
    When you're searching for the light?
    Sometimes when you're scared
    to take a look
    At the corner of the room
    You've sensed that something's
    watching you

    Have you ever been alone at night
    Thought you heard footsteps behind
    And turned around and no one's there?
    And as you quicken up your pace
    You find it hard to look again
    Because you're sure there's
    someone there

    Watching horror films the night before
    Debating witches and folklores
    The unknown troubles on your mind
    Maybe your mind is playing tricks
    You sense, and suddenly eyes fix
    On dancing shadows from behind

    Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
    I have constant fear that something's
    always near
    Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
    I have a phobia that someone's
    always there

    When I'm walking a dark road
    I am a man who walks alone


     

    ULTIMI COMMENTI

    ottima scelta. ciao
    Inviato da: Daiana.26
    il 19/06/2009 alle 17:55
     
    cazzo io nn li ho nemmeno trovati quei biglietti!!!!!!...
    Inviato da: froggy18
    il 04/02/2009 alle 20:49
     
    e qual è il tuo preferito??XD...
    Inviato da: froggy18
    il 04/02/2009 alle 20:47
     
    COMPLIMENNNNNTISSSSIMI PER IL POST E PER IL BLOG IN...
    Inviato da: gandalab
    il 10/09/2008 alle 10:54
     
    Cazzo che grandi gli Slayer! peccato che li ho visti una...
    Inviato da: Thrasher1
    il 13/08/2008 alle 21:54
     
     

    AREA PERSONALE

     
     
     

    DRAGON

     

    DRAGON 2

     
     
     
     
     
    Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 13
     

    CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

      Trova
     
     

    © Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963