miefajia

miefajia

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« The life of luggageSaid I »

My father

Post n°9 pubblicato il 04 Maggio 2013 da miefajia


My father is a very ordinary very ordinary person, like all one's father; Ordinary life, ordinary love, ordinary life. He didn't do something earth-shattering event in the list, but he has used his short life interpret the father loves the mountain close as the sea of true emperor.
Someone said my father like the load-bearing camel, a horse hungry all the way, all the sand to after having arrived at the oasis, but even the saliva all didn't drink and went away. My father was always not return, and I lost my father, he doesn't want me to sin or compensation, because no matter what I do wrong, for he will choose to forgive unconditionally, because in him there is nothing more important than love me. My father left me, he has put the whole family were entrusted to me, that is trust to me in silence, is for me to grow up. Now my father is the continuation of life spirit entrust. Although my father has been away from me, but no matter how far away from me, how far, the father will never disappear and I hand in my life. Gorky said. Fatherhood is a searing huge, read you read about it. Life that love me and give me bit of father, that always let me mix a cradle song to sleep, that behind my back when I was ill the father to the hospital, that took me by the hand to accompany me through my childhood's father, the hard life, silence the life of the father, that I have not give any arms and giving back to the father, I hope the miracle happen, I wait for he woke up, but I finally to say goodbye with only one father in life it is.
I sincerely thank him for raising me. Thank him gave me love and warmth, thank him let me know how to be truth, thank him for his seventeen years to give my all.
If my father in heaven, I will take many years of miss, miss, thank you letter to him, I think he must be able to receive, because he could build a stairway to heaven, I still have that bearing the weight of the cradle song of longing and love.
Father, can you hear me call in the heaven, dad!!!!!!!!!!!

 









http://www.newlovesoft.info
http://miefajia.blogdetik.com/
 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: miefajia
Data di creazione: 29/04/2013
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

precious445claudio2012sAnnettaPocketlarosatatuata31bobkmkboscia.maraichuanmargherita.22psicologiaforensevincenzoschieppatisolemar_72miefajiaDEMETRYUSIPENNELLIDELLANIMAFT1
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963