miefajia

miefajia

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« My fatherI »

Said I

Post n°10 pubblicato il 04 Maggio 2013 da miefajia


I am a ordinary boy, this year 15 years old, in school I am the most short, always sat in the first row. In sports class, I am giving. I often wear white sportswear.
Chinese zodiac: chicken. The chicken was to get up early. But I am a love to sleep lazy "chicken".
Hobbies: playing computer, playing basketball, like small animals, every time back to grandma's house, I want to play with cats and dogs for a long time.
Weakness: love sleeping in. Daddy came home exercise every morning, I was still in sleeping. So mother said big cock up early, and I don't come, is really a "brood chicken". I said, where have the cock sit? Only the hen can hatch. Watching TV a see not the concept of time, take a day and a night don't tired. Greedy, came home from school the first thing is to ask a mother dinner ready. I recognized "saying" claims this sentence very much. Elementary school listen attentively in class, thus reprimanded by my parents. But now I'm in high school, I must change these weaknesses in the environment.
Advantages: love reading study, a reading regardless of anything. Read a book before going to bed can see 11 and 2 o 'clock. Sometimes fell asleep reading a book, don't turn off the lights, every time is my dad gave me to turn off the lights. Therefore, the academic record also said in the past. Can help my mother do housework, you can reach. For example, washing the dishes, sweep the floor, wipe the table, wipe shoes often give students speak a little joke, add fun to recess.
Short-term goal: good good study, admitted to a good university, strive for the realization of the ideal.
Life ideal: to become a scientist. For example, developed a can let people have a bite is a year without eating food. Villa design senior space, save the limited land on the earth. Build a compressed energy, drop a drop in the fuel tank of a car, can let the car run for a year. Make a mind induction lamp, as long as you'd like to open the lamp, the light is on, want to put out the lamp, as soon as the light went out.

 






http://www.newlovesoft.info
http://miefajia.blogdetik.com/

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: miefajia
Data di creazione: 29/04/2013
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

precious445claudio2012sAnnettaPocketlarosatatuata31bobkmkboscia.maraichuanmargherita.22psicologiaforensevincenzoschieppatisolemar_72miefajiaDEMETRYUSIPENNELLIDELLANIMAFT1
 

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963