Creato da princesswow il 17/06/2010
carbuncle

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Ottobre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
 

Tag

 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

ossi444passionenell_animaacida.acidoalvis35princesswowdarlingqueenpsicologiaforenseMarquisDeLaPhoenixangeligiangenny662annafa70melodia_stonataadoro_il_kenyanitida_mentecomplicemente1
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« Timesplitters franchise ...Can two or more profiles... »

How can I get a Free XBox Live Gold Membership?

Post n°27 pubblicato il 20 Dicembre 2011 da princesswow
 

Can all of the profiles on my xbox 360 run on one xbox live gold subscription?

My brother and I had our birthday yesterday, and for a present, my folks got us a years gold subscription to XBL. I was asked to load it. When i did, i didn't notice that i was already logged into MY profile. Now, I have a years gold subscription, but he dosent. is there some way that all of the profiles on the same xbox can have the same live subscription?can someone help me out please?

 

How can I get a Free XBox Live Gold Membership?

I just got an XBox 360 for the first time and want to play XBox Live, but I just wanted to ask out of curiosity, is there any way to get Free XBox Live Gold Memberships?

If it is a new XBox 360, you'll be  able to get a 1-Month Gold subscription for free when you create a new account. You can do this for up to 3 times on that XBox. Other than that, you can try out online surveys if you have time to earn XBox Live cards.

 

How many profiles can one 12 month xbox live gold membership card be used for?

say my brother has been using xbox live for a while now and i want to join xbox live also. if i create a gamer tag can i use his 12 month gold subcription. or no i need my own subscription card?Unfortunately, you have to buy your own subscription card.

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963