Creato da princesswow il 17/06/2010
carbuncle

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Settembre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 
 

Tag

 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

ossi444passionenell_animaacida.acidoalvis35princesswowdarlingqueenpsicologiaforenseMarquisDeLaPhoenixangeligiangenny662annafa70melodia_stonataadoro_il_kenyanitida_mentecomplicemente1
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« How can I get a Free XBo...How do you use your xbox... »

Can two or more profiles use the same Xbox Live Gold subscription?

Post n°28 pubblicato il 09 Gennaio 2012 da princesswow
 

How long do we have to activate xbox live gold card?

I'm planning on buying a xbox live gold card tomorrow but I want to save it until Christmas to surprise my little brother's bitchass. Is there a limited amount of days until we have to activate it? or is it unlimited until we finally do decide to activate it?

Do you still get an xbox LIVE gold one month trial when you sign up?

My old xbox live account was deleted by my brother and I'd not long before bought a 3 month live subscription, So I make a new account and join LIVE but it does not give me the option to get a month free gold..

Does Xbox not do this anymore or have I made a mistake?

Yes, but only for the first 3 xbox live profiles you make on that console. It should have popped up automatically if you had any left available. If you added your 3 month card, it would have overwritten the free 1 month trial. Usually a new card will add to the end of your subscription, but that is not the case with the trial.

 

Can two or more profiles use the same Xbox Live Gold subscription?

I just activated my Xbox Live Gold card and I have one account on it. But I have other people in the house that want to experience the Live, too. Is there a way where I can make the subscription work on both profiles? Or do I have to buy a totally different card?

 

Can all of the profiles on my xbox 360 run on one xbox live gold subscription?

My brother and I had our birthday yesterday, and for a present, my folks got us a years gold subscription to XBL. I was asked to load it. When i did, i didn't notice that i was already logged into MY profile.

Now, I have a years gold subscription, but he dosent. is there some way that all of the profiles on the same xbox can have the same live subscription?

 copyright from www.gamehos.com

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963